The diary game:07/10/2020.Did some garden activities today

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello diarists , it has been a wonderful day for me today and this is how I spent it with siblings.
I woke up at 4:00am in the morning,had my prayers for an hour and then meditated up to 7:00am.
After that,I had to clean up the house and prepared breakfast of black tea,deepfried sweet potatoes and matooke .

When done with breakfast,I had to move out to the market to buy tomatoes,onions and matooke for preparing lunch.

After returning from the market ,I had to dress up ready for ajourney because I had made aprogramme before to spend my whole day in the presence of God.

But before I left, i had to first move with my siblings to harvest greens from our garden .we found when our garden had flourished with these greens and we had to take them home.After that we had to go and dig in the beans garden with my siblings.

IMG-20201010-WA0014.jpg

I later decided to go to the mountain to pray but un fortunately it begun raining. Amidst praying from the rain for almost anhour ,I had go to prayers again at around 2:00pm,it stopped raining completely and had to look for acertain spot some where and I begun reading my bible.
I read my bible for almost an hour and then begun meditating then around 4:00pm ,I had to finish up and prepared to go home because curfew still on in uganda.

In my way back home, I had to stopover out other garden and I had to dig around our bananas since weeds had begun to grow which wasnt good and had to first weed then later proceeded home.

20200801_183052.jpg.
This is how my day has been abit hectic but i thank God i managed to end it well.
This is from me.
[This is from team passion ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42