The diary game:05/10/2020.mainly made daddies today

in Steem Africa4 years ago

its yet another beautiful new day on steemit diary game 2 and am finding it fun and intresting.
Got up today around 7:00am and did some clean up where i scrubbed the bathroom after some long time because I dont always do it everyday .

I then prepared some breakfast of boiled cassava and some mandazi with black tea.cooking being one of my hobbies i dont struggle thinking of what to cook just get ideas and i thank steemit for this game because iam really trying to utilise every opportunity of being in the kitchen.

I really feel good and anxious to always learn more concerning kitchen stuff.

At around 10:00am,my breakfast was ready served then had to dress up and moved to fulfill what i needed to do today with my sister.

Uploading image #1...

Because of lockdown in Uganda lam still enjoying the market for my daddies business.i had to make them today because there was an already order.

After making the daddies had to move to the praying mountain where I prayed and then preached the gospel of jesus christ on my way back. I reached home around 2:00pm and had to wash clothes that were in the laundry basket
for some days since i have been so busy during the week. then at around 3:00pm had to cook lunch where i went bought matooke,tomatoes,green paper and oil.
Today I cooked matooke ,so had to peel matooke ,organise the sauce pan then lit the charcoal stove.

later served food and drinks then read my bible again had to begin my journey for the evening walk.

Wooow it has been fun although hectic because of too much sun and the distance but bigups to @yohan2on who introduced me to this game full of healthy activities that strengthen relationships.
This is me.
[From team passion](

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42