The diary game:02/10/2020.decided to preach the gospel of jesus christ mainly.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello diarists, my day has not been so bad though unfortunately my phone had got some issues thats why i have not been online but I was noting down.
I woke up at 6:00am in the morning read my bible and worshipped today.

I cleaned up and prepared some breakfast and after i had to move to the market immediately.this is because the weather has not been so good, it was so sunny so I needed to move so early such that I come back early.
I decided to go preach the gospel of jesus christ in our nearby centre then as was about to go back home thats when I meant my long time friend.

This long time friend of mine wasnt feeling so fine, had to go check on him in his home and we shared the word of God together and even prayed together.

20200920_172202.jpg

By the time i left he was already ok and I thanked God for that because my day was well spent.this is because when you encourage someone you also share in the joy.

After that I had to go to the market immediately to shop these food stuffs .
I bought tomatoes,onions,egg plants first and had to move to the supermarket and bought royco,chicken and rice.

At around mid-day i had to go back home and organise lunch
I prepared rice, Irish pototoes and cabbages ,chicken, egg plants

By 3:00pm, lunch was ready and immediately after eating had to take anap .

After resting,I had to move and check on my sister who helped me to unplait my hair.
She took an hour unplaiting my hair then even washed it after.
20200923_184058.jpg

we had anice time together ,shared the word of God and prayed together then had to leave at around 7:00pm.

Its been ahectic day for me because I had to begin preparing supper and am still in the kitchen
I thank steemit for the hardwork it has instilled in me .
from me.
From team passion.

Sort:  

I too have been having problems with my phone lately. I had to change it. Nice post.

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Participate in the cryptocurrency challenge by @steemitblog for the month of October and keep posting your diary. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44