TRON AND STEEM INTEGRATION: My Motivational taught 03/12/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Hello to @steemitblog and the able steemit team for initiating this award wining contest.

Yes today, i am excited for the tron and steem integration, because this will push me forward to diversify my income on steemit. I think the steemit team deserves to be commended for such initiative and thanks to our visionary leader @steemcurator01 for being the backbone.

Yesterday, i spoke to some inactive steemians about this initiative, and they promised to return.The truth is we here to learn, build it each other and to diversify our income. Writing a post demand comprehension and time and so one deserves to be rewarded for these actions.

This form of integration and the rising of SBD from 1$ to 3 dollars means that Steemit blockchain is beginning to recognize the handwork of it outstanding members, contributing massively in the building of this build community.

Another, reason why I taught this integration will have positive impact on the tron blockchain as well. This is because a currency without usage is of no function and so as time continue the tron cryptocurrency is going to rise as well to 100$ dollars because of this integration.

I will use the TRX I earn on steemit to trade/exchange it with other coins such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, EOS, Steem so that I have a more diversified crypto portfolio. In some instances, I will cash it out to Poloniex to care for my urgent needs of life. I will also use my earned TRX rewards by staking them to even earn more TRX rewards.

image.png

Many people still need to be known about Crypto and the steemit blockchain community. In Ghana a population of 50 million citizens only less than hundreds knew about Steemit. I believe this integration is such a great strategy that is going to attract many other people from Ghana to Steemit.

I will be working with @oppongk to make this dream comes to a reality. At least 10,000 of Ghanaian's in 2021 . By combining Steemit and TRX resources, it will bring out a huge impact in the crypto space due to increased efficiency and effectiveness in their day-to-day plans.

Sort:  

i shared this post to my facebook 3000 friends. here is the screenshot and profile link on https://web.facebook.com/teye.doku25

image.png

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for curating my post and may the almighty gives you more to manage this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81