I have found the Organic Way!#thediarygame 25/06/2020.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I am an internet marketer for seven years looking for ways to increase traffic as all of us are. I figured I would try out different avenues that others use that are more successful. I have signed up for this free traffic service which I lost a lot of money, it was all bots with no result. Tried using the social media like Facebook and Twitter which are full of restriction, and so I became disappointed when it comes to buying traffic to promote my website. Just today a friend called Mark today me about this organic SMM website.

Let me give you some information about this website.
This website deals in all social media marketing packages, like buying cheap YouTube subscribers and YouTube watch times with Organic USA traffics to your website, and so i decided to explore to learn of new things and what makes this website unique from other SMM website.

Explore some of it feature below:
The name of this website is called https://theorganictraffics.com, you can join and let explore the homepage together.

image.png
image.png
So the firstly what I did was to explore the beautiful homepage section of theorganictraffics.com.
After exploration as you can see, i then said to myself why not try it out, and so I created an account.

Follow me on a ride on https://theorganictraffics.com.

image.png
After sign up, which follows with login as seen above.
image.png
I first went on to check the service to provide and to my surprise about 4000 SMM service and so i give a try by depositing through PayPal.

image.png
With add fund section i deposited $20 to try things out.

image.png
After depositing I place my order and see what I had 100% genuine traffic from the USA at a cheap cost. Imagine this 1000 USA traffic gives me 10000 page views. Which is very encouraging tonight am really surprised a genuine site like this exist whiles I wasted a lot of money previously with no result. You can also give a try and let me hear your review below chat.

Sort:  

Hello @agodaniel, thank you very much for taken part in the Diary Game. Continue to share good content with us, and join other contests too. I appreciate your good work so much.

Thanks very much @oppongk for your consistency on the Steemit blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79