@agodaniel32 Fantasy' Diary.#thediarygame 30/06/2020.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

2.jpg

Source

Dear Diary game players,

I know it's been a while since I shared my day with you but I've been so busy, I just haven't had enough time. Please don't pout, I'm here now and 'm sure you'll like what I have to tell you, it will make up for my neglecting you.

No, I can't come closer, you'll just have to listen harder. I am respecting the guidance and will remain two meters away at all times. It doesn't matter that you're a diary, it's what we have to do, Mr. Johnson said so. Such unfortunate initials, it must have been hard for him at school.

Anyway, let me tell you about my day, it's been such fun, all that was missing was 'Lashings of ginger beer' and a trip to Tema in the Greater Accra region of Ghana. I wouldn't have gone though, even if Peter, Janet, Jack, Barbara, George, Pam and Colin had begged me.

But today on 30/06/2020 is the start of the new registration for new voters register for Ghana's 2020 election) and hoping to go for my registration.

Mr. B. was not happy about it, I can tell you. He got proper shirty and said that if there were any more reports of such behavior, he would be forced to take further measures. Not sure what that meant, maybe he was going to stop the ice cream vans from being on the promenade. Some people just don't listen.

What else dear diary ? I did some chores and then moved 3204 tins of dog food from the dining room and restocked them outside.

1.jpg

I couldn't leave them like that though, I had to wrap them up all cozy.

1.jpg

Doing all that lifting has tired me out diary. I think it's time for me to have some hot milk (Soya of course) as 'my eyes draw straws' and it's time for me to go up the wooden steps to the 'Land of Nod'.

Thanks for reading my fantasy diary today.

signature_1(1).gif

Sort:  

But today on 30/06/2020 is the start of the new registration for new voters register for Ghana's 2020 election) and hoping to go for my registration

You are going to volunteer for elections as well?

I did some chores and then moved 3204 tins of dog food from the dining room and restocked them outside

That's a huge number of boxes of dog food. Must have taken hours to move it inside and then wrap it up,but it's really great that you decided to help your friend by letting these boxes in your home.. But that's exactly what friends do help each other.

Doing all that lifting has tired me out

I can imagine how you feel after that much work. Although i have not did this work but i have done similar work moving other boxes and stuff and that always makes me tired like hell..

Thank you for sharing your daily life with us it's a great post. Keep following @steemitblog for more challenges

Greetings from India!

Thanks very much for your well explained comment.

It's nice to meet a Ghanaian , greeting from rivers state ,Nigeria. Seems you had a stressful day man , you really do need a glass of warm milk.
Nice to hear that registration for voting has started . It means Ghana has handling the burden of the pandemic appropriate! Wish I could say the same for Nigeria. Cheers though
Thanks for sharing @agodaniel32

Yes, but currently 17,351 affected cases. But the lord it's taking care of us here In Ghana.

Man, that's a lot of dog food. I thought it was the ginger beer you mentioned.

Thanks for reply, I hope so.

You're welcome.

Can I know why you store that much dog food products in your home friend, you have any business related this. Hope you get good business soon. Take care of you.

Greetings from India!

Thanks for your noble reply. Since my house had big a space, my fellow friend who is a Veterinarian Doctor and running an animal food product shop, decided to offload it in my place.

Oh OK now I understand. Take care of you.

This is very related to the diary. Thanks for the great move.

Thanks very much.

I'll tell you a secret: I have never voted even once in my entire life. Personally, I believe that national politics and government is a total farce. The actual Latin root of Government means "Mind Control" which is what most governments practice to keep their sheep (or goats?) in line. It's a strange world we live in. In God's word, it says in Revelations 18:4 "And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues."

To me this meant leaving the US, particularly due to the relevance to many prophetic references regarding oceans and great cities. Obviously, Ghana is in a different situation, but in these times Christians really have to re-think everything we do in order to determine whether we are participating in the earthly realm or the heavenly one.

Much love my friend!

Sister I really appreciate your explanatory comment, Am excited in having you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79