Betterlife//thediarygame//by@anawaz05-05-2021

in Steem always3 years ago

I hope all my friends will be living their lives and enjoying the blessings bestowed by Allah Almighty and as we know it is the month of Ramadan and I hope all my friends will be blessed with the blessings of Ramadan.
IMG_20210504_123339.jpg

IMG_20210504_123228.jpg

morning

I got up early in the morning and after performing the Sahri, I went to the mosque and offered the Fajr prayers in congregation. After praying there, I started reciting the Quran.Then I went for a morning walk with my friends.After going a little farther, all the friends thought that a little bit of exercise should be done with it and so all the friends started exercising.All the friends exercised for half an hour and then started walking back. When I got back, I said goodbye to all my friends and came to my house.

IMG_20210504_123435.jpg

IMG_20210504_123554.jpg
After that I sat at home for a while.After a while some of my friends came to me and said we will go to the graveyard today.There were graves of his relatives and mine.So we left for the cemetery in about an hour.This cemetery is located near our village.And in this cemetery are also the mausoleums of two great religious leaders.We reached there and then recited the Qur'an on the graves of these two religious leaders for a while.This was my job all day today. I hope you all liked my work today and I pray that you are not always happy in your life and continue to share happiness.

regards

@anawaz

Sort:  

Nice post.Beautiful photography.

Your post is realy nice and good photo graphy in your diary game

Thank sir

ap work nai kar rahe 22 din ho gaye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45