rachmaninoff's Vocalise on a leaf

I have been playing the flute since I was 8 years old and at 13 I started the Saxophone on both instruments I love playing Vocalise. Last year I started playing the leaf 🍁 a totally free and versatile instrument.

I have played at a leaf playing zoom concert and been invited to play at a leaf playing festival. I have met some leaf playing celerbrities and been welcomed into the leaf playing family.

Here I attempt to play vocalise on a leaf.

Playing the leaf is part of Albanian, Australian, Brazilian, Chinese, Korean and Japanese cultlure.
Leaf playing is called leaf flute or leaflute, leaf blowing, leaf whistling, gumleaf playing.
I personally prefer the term leafophone.

If you have any questions then send me an email at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32