Make It With You | David Gates | Guitar Cover

in Classical Music3 years ago

• Classic Favorites, that guitar sound and voice of David Gates, I will call it Undying Song. I am hearing that since i was a kid, but it is still good until today, some music never dies.

• Later on, it was a theme song by Liza Soberano & Enrique Gil from the TV Drama - Love Story "Make It With You"

• I hope you will like my guitar version, it's not ukulele this time, enjoy the music

° I also post that video on my Facebook account

Here's the Link :
https://www.facebook.com/h1tlerinski/videos/10216602913362045/

🎙️

| Make It With You | 1970 |
• Bread | David Gates | Ben&Ben •

Hey have you ever tried
Really reaching out for the other side?
I may be climbing on rainbows
But baby, here goes

Dreams are for those who sleep
Life is for us to keep
And if you're wondering what this song is leading to,

I want to make it with you
I really think that we could make it, girl

Though you don't know me well
And every little thing only time will tell
If you believe the things that I do,
And we'll see it through

Life can be short or long
Love can be right or wrong
And if I chose the one I'd like to help me through
I'd like to make it with you

I really think that we could make it, girl
Baby you know that dreams there for those who sleep

Life is for us to keep
And if I chose the one I'd like to help me through
I'd like to make it with you
I really think that we could make it, girl

Source: LyricFind
https://g.co/kgs/ifD4oq
Songwriter: David Gates

🎵

• TikTok Video •

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94