Wednesday House - Push The Feeling On (Vocal House)

in Music4 years ago

Wednesday House with the Nightcrawlers

Thanks to @andyjaypowell we have now also a day during the week to play some fancy electronic music - here is a tune I loved in the 1990ies - a mainstream vocal house song:

Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On

The Nightcrawlers has been created by producer, DJ and vocalist John Reid and is interestingly a house music project from Scotland. The above song was released originally in 1992 already and became an overnight success even in the US Dance Charts. Later it has been remixed by Marc Kitchen - a US producer which was played in the UK underground scene and became later an even huger chart success. See the remix below.

Sort:  

I've heard this track in radio for more than thousand times but now I am unable to detect if I heard something similar or exactly this version. I will hunt for it as soon as I will have a commercial radio somewhere near me. Great post

Thanks buddy - happy hunting and keep us updated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70