SKY - HIP HOP - Type Beat - By Lyon89

in Music4 years ago

LYON PRODUCTION 🎧🎶♪

Separadores-18.png

English

A Hip Hop beat with a very melodious atmosphere, a little CHILL and Lofi style are combined in this musical concept, I hope it is to your liking.

Separadores-90.png

Español

Un beat de Hip Hop con una atmósfera muy melodiosa, un poco de estilo CHILL y Lofi están combinados en este concepto musical, espero que sea de su agrado.

Separadores-18.png

REMEMBER - RECUERDA

musica-imagen-animada-0364.gif

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

My channel on YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Lyon89 (17).gif

Thanks for your support - Gracias por tu apoyo.

Sort:  

This is so dope. I already feel like jumping on this one. Well done!

This is so dope. I
Already feel like jumping
On this one. Well done!

                 - xtrim


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for listening my friend !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94