MY PLANET - Synthwave - Chillwave - Experimental Music - Retrowave - By Lyon89

in Music4 years ago

LYON PRODUCTIONS 🎧🎶♪

yb-divider.png

English

This theme is based on a RETRO WAVE within a CHILL atmosphere, where I carefully used the corresponding sounds to achieve this result. MY PLANET, a theme to share, I hope you enjoy it.

Separadores-18.png

Español

Este tema esta basado en una ONDA RETRO dentro de una atmósfera CHILL, en donde yo use cuidadosamente los sonidos correspondientes para lograr este resultado. MY PLANET, un tema para relajarse, espero que lo disfruten.

yb-divider.png

REMEMBER - RECUERDA


55970.gif

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

My channel on YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Lyon89 (36).gif

Thanks for your support - Gracias por tu apoyo.

Sort:  

Many thanks my friend !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47