A RHYTHM OF TERROR : - MIDNIGHT - TRAP BEAT - Produced by @lyon89

in Music4 years ago

8B0.jpg

ENGLISH

MIDNIGHT is an instrumental theme or TRAP beat, which I built in order to transmit an atmosphere full of much mystery, where the piano is the main transmitter of the melody, which defines the concept of this theme, in addition to piano sounds, also work with bell sounds and orchestral strings. I hope you enjoy this new musical idea.

calabera.png

ESPAÑOL

MIDNIGHT es un tema instrumental o BEAT de TRAP, que construí con el fin de transmitir una atmósfera llena de mucho misterio, donde el piano es el principal transmisor de la melodía, que define el concepto de este tema, ademas de sonidos de piano, también trabaje con sonidos de campana y cuerdas orquestales. Espero que disfruten de esta nueva idea musical.

8B0.jpg

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

My channel on YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

55970.gif

Lyon89 (39).gif

Thanks for listening / Gracias por todo tu apoyo.

Sort:  

Very cool and chill track! Love it! 😃

Thanks for listening my friend <3

OH WOW thank you very much for what you sent me, I am very grateful to you, a hug @thekittygirl <3

You are very welcome! 😊

Thanks for listening my friend :D !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39