Late afternoon studying session

in Music4 years ago

I'm new to steem it, I don't know anyone in here, I don't know who to follow, and don't understand much of what steemit is. I keep comparing it to other social network platforms I have used in the past but it seems to be something very different to all of them.

If anyone reads this please comment and tell me what steemit means to you, I can follow you and start steemiting togheter.

I want to share something I love which is to play the violin, this picture I took with my phones camera, thats my music stand with my sheet music and violin after a late evening studying session. I play classical music and two of my favorite composers are Johan Sebastian Bach and Pablo de Sarasate. I have been studying the Prelude from Bach's Partita No. 3 and Sarasate's Romanza Andaluza.

Late afternoon studing session.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46