Betterlife with steemit||the diarygame||plantation by @zohaibiqbal||26-05-2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-alaikum to all, I hope you will be fine and enjoying good health.I am also well and happy witj the grace of Allah Almighty.I Am posting my post in the great community because I search for this community for some time and my some friends also told me to join this community.I hope that my content will be accepted and liked here. Today I am going to post my plantation post.

PicsArt_05-26-01.03.31.jpg

Because at night I got up at 9:00 am due to working on steemit.When I got up and got out of the house, I suddenly noticed the seller of the plant.The plant seller was selling his plants on a auto Rickshaw.He had many green plants.

_20210526_132034.JPG

DSC_0034.JPG

Seeing this plant, a thought was born in my mind, why don't I do some different activity today?
And this activity was suitable for planting saplings.
So that's how I went to him and I saw some plants.I asked the rate of the plants that I liked And then bought.
Then i went to my home And then I tried to plant there
I Planted this on the banks of the stream.The purpose of planting the plant on the banks of sream as that it should get water on time.
I felt very relaxed after planting Because I have done inspiring activity.And I was also happy because I played my important role to make Pakistan our country green.
Apart from this, plants have many advantages And their shadow is blessing of Allah especially in summer.

Planting

First of all I select the good land for the planting of the my plants.So i found it .
After that I needed the tools to do some digging.And I got this simple weapon from my house.I first started digging And dug the ground almost equal to the size of the palm.You can see the picture.

DSCPDC_0003_BURST20210524114421748_COVER.JPG

Then after searching the place for a while I planted my plant here.I had two small plants of guava and lemon.First of all, I planted a beautiful lemon saplings at the given place.
Here its photo..

DSC_0066.JPG

Advantages

As we know very well that plants are the blessing of Allah.plants have many benefits because plants are the source of oxygen and oxygen is very necessary for life.There are many advantages of the plants like:

  • They provides us Oxygen.
  • They provides us wood.
  • They are involved in the beauty of the inveronment.
  • The provides us shadow.Which is very joyfull.
  • They can protects us frome flood because its roots are spreads all around the land.
  • They can also stop the land sliding.
  • They are also a great blessing of Allah Almighty.
    And today i done it for the welfare of mankind.

Some other Pics

Here some photos of planting.

DSC_0091.JPG

In this post I am giving water to the plants.Because the giving water to plants is a very nice work.Watering the plants is a very good and rewarding job. God is very pleased with our work and rewards us a lot.

Our responsibility

As Pakistan's citizen, we all have a responsibility to make maximum efforts to make Pakistan beautiful and done beneficial activities for for human welfare.
As a Pakistan Citizen, I have fulfilled this responsibility and I request you to do this kind of work so that Pakistan can benefit and humanity will also benefit.

Special thanks to

@rashid001

@vvarishayy

@mohammadfaisal

Regards

@zohaibiqbal

Sort:  

very nice post of plantation.

Good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43