#betterlife || The Dairy Game today i went to fair

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago (edited)

image.png

IMG_20210126_104842.jpg

every day bring many opportunity to make life much strong, healthy, and happy. so my today was also one of the best day. i enjoyed with my friends,i enjoyed my #steemit blog. so today i made many promotion of steemit.
so i got up early in the morning today, then fagar namz, then i went for morning walk, then had breakfast, so then i went to school, so in school i paid my duty honestly and then after off of school, i went to fair, i told you in my previews of week diary of tuesday that every tuesday here we had fair, so i went to fair, i bought fish, and ate also, so there was many fruits, so i bought fruits for my family



Fair photography of mine


IMG_20210126_104839.jpg

IMG_20210126_104837.jpg

IMG_20210126_104819.jpg

IMG_20210126_104816.jpg

IMG_20210126_104811.jpg

IMG_20210126_104649.jpg

IMG_20210126_104619.jpg

IMG_20210126_104616.jpg

so there was fruits, vegitable, every things was cheap. so i bought and then i went to home. so when i reached home time, was over 4pm. so in home i had my lunch, then i went for my evening walk, i came back from walk, then i played my spliterlands so i liked my splinterlands very much, because i could not play it from last fews day.so then i checked also my other blog chain blog, then i gave comments, so dear friends i went to shop to buy my son feeder bottle, then i came back now, and now i am very much tired and writing my whole day diary

image.png

if you all like to play splinterlands then give me your username, we will play together, so my user name is @yousafharoonkhan so i liked this splinterlands very much, it is one of the best blockchain gaming so i invested init and now i am able to win monsters and also earn dec that give me more great feeling

so dear friends, now i am very much tired and i am very much happy with my today , and hope you all will enjoy my this diary,

may Allah bless you with great success thank you very much for reading my this diary post

Best regards

@yousafharoonkhan


Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


steemit thank you.png

s2 logo.png


image.png

Join STEEM CHALLENGE

STEEM CHALLENGE IS YOUR OWN COMMUNITY

STEEM COMMUNITY WILL BRING CHALLENGE FOR ALL OF YOU

SUBCRIBE STEEM CHALLENGE


zpdcfw.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

Hello @yousafharoonkhan good to see you here. Your diary game is very interesting and full of adventure . I also like fairs to visit as there is a great fun but specially with friends.
The thing i like the most is that you are promoting steemit everyday to make steem blockchain strong and more pwerful.

 4 years ago 

thank dear faisal, yeah i enjoyed fair very much and i was also with my friends, i am trying my best to introduce steemit social media with friends,

Super fantastic posting dear sir you are so greatfull man .
I am appreciate your posting so great

 4 years ago 

thank respected for appreciation

Hi, dear fantastic post, you share a great pictures, nice collection,you are fantastic photographer.

 4 years ago 

thank respected for appreciation

Brother, I have seen your post. You are doing a very good posting

Brother, I have seen
Your post. You are doing a
Very good posting

                 - jamilderoj


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75