Photography of birthday cakes and pastries

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

IMG-20210511-WA0065.jpg

Hi friends, everyone.
I woke up early in the morning because I wanted to post a photography picture of the cake that I took a few days ago.

After I prayed at dawn, I immediately told a little about the cake image that I will post this

This beautiful cake is a cake that I bought from the shop, because my youngest sister who just entered 4 years in the previous few days, and that is her birthday cake, she said when she saw that pretty cake

He immediately cried and wanted to eat the beautiful cake.

And the yellow cookie which is shaped like a flower and long, it was made by me from my mother for the Eid cake.

Below you can see some of the pictures.

IMG-20210511-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20210511-WA0062.jpg

IMG-20210511-WA0061.jpg

IMG-20210511-WA0063.jpg

IMG-20210511-WA0064.jpg

All of these pictures I took using.
Camera: Samsung A12.
Photography : Cake.
Photographer: @sury.
Location: At home,Aceh Indonesia

Sort:  

Wow amazing photography of the birthday cakes and pastries. And these are looking very yummy and tasty as my mouth is watering 😋.

Hahaha, thank you very much.

Wow amazing photographer are you
And your clicks are really osm

Thank you so much.

Good post.

Thanks,.

Ok....

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Your post is very well prepared and the cake that is shown in it is a birthday cake. It is very nice and very winding and you have shown different things in it. You have done a very good job. And of course this is the best practice. Your post is very good and commendable

Thank you very much with all your kind comments

It really is a great post I love these sweets

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63