The Drink I Like Most Is- Coffee | Beneficial Sides Of Coffee In My Life | My Everyday Drink

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

Greetings everyone
Today its going to be my first blog for Steemit Tigers and I just wish my blog will be a well read for you all. My talking topic today is #coffee and I just love it as a drink. It provide me energy to work and I feel myself good. Whenever I feel sleepy I would love to have a cup of coffee. I'm not addicted to it but I'm fond of it. I do not take coffee regularly but sometimes I drink it everyday. Such as I make a gap after a regular use for almost everything. This is because I don't want to be addicted to any kind of drink like coffee, tea or something else.
PSX_20200103_114850.jpg
Image: My own coffee cup and click
These days I started my coffee again and its not a black coffee. Back coffee sounds good for health but I prefer milk to my coffee and coffee recharge me for work. Impressive thing for me about coffee is that it's improve our physical performance and I think this drink is good enough for us. Coffee ensure some positive sides like it contains antioxidants and other active substances which may reduce our internal inflammation and protect against disease. So for me coffee is an ideal drink right now. Coffee has several forms but I prefer the regular one and capechino most of the time. Beside all things coffee beans has several use for beauty treatment and I love it too.
PSX_20200103_114748.jpg
Image: My own coffee cup and click
I try not to have a cup of tea when I have a empty stomach, its one of my habit. I only drink honey and warm water when I've a empty stomach in the morning but it also not my regular habit. I often take a break from my regular diet. Coffee
lovers often go to coffeeshop to have it and some prefer homemade coffee, I prefer both and if friends offer for a coffee I hardly can say NO for a cup of coffee. I don't drink a large amount like a big mug of coffee, just prefer a small cup of coffee and better have it once a day because I also need to have sleep though coffee never hamper my sleep ever and I can proudly day that. If you have also a favorite drink you also can share here on #steemit by having the same tags I have used like #steemitdrink and your drink would be tea or something else which has good health benefits and never harm to human body. Excess everything is bad, excess use of good things would proof sometimes bad so we should maintain a balance among things we use or may have. We shouldn't be addicted to anything.

Thank You For Reading

QmZTw22YViShBBiMkYBkgNA2dTqcBqtjRuqnVJ2yYKiwEa.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Your tea looking very delicious 😋.

thank you but its a coffee

Greetings dear @steemit-fairy welcome here in the Steemit Tigers ,the community for the whole steemit. Your choice is very good that you like coffee and you have explained everything about the coffee which you like. Your post is well organized. Keep posting here and stay active so that we can reach to your posts.

thank you so much sir

Hi, dear nice post about your all experience shears with coffee.
You make a nice pictures,I hope you continue sharing your thoughts and experience.

I'll try my best to share more contents sir

Realy most beautiful post.It is a goood habit to taake a tea in the morning before started your work.

thank you sir, pray for me

Hi @steemit-fairy i like too coffee and tea .

wow that's really great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74