Animal Lovers This One For You || Street Animals Need To Adopt

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

Hello tigers,
Welcome this tigress (me) from Bangladesh and today my topic of discussion will be about some street animals which need to be adopted. In foreign countries animals are treat as such a family, most of the rich country can afford a pet or many pets at home but poor country people can't afford to adopt a street animal. This is very natural but painful too. Other animals like dogs, cats, birds and so on has also emotions like human so they also need the support of human. Today I met several street animals and among them few were puppies, kitties, and dogs.
PSX_20210124_204621.jpg
My own captured
I also met a rabbit inside the cage which was for sell, Its owner want to sell the rabbit for money. I asked that seller "don't you feel bad when selling them in the market" he had no feeling for it as he needs to earn money. Where human doesn’t get enough food and nutrition there how can a street animal can expect proper care.
IMG_20210124_113452.jpg
Image: My own captured
Now I'm going to talk about the puppy in the photo. First I found it in a nasty place beside the footpath, it was searching food from nasty place. Mostly these street dogs or animals eat rotten nasty foods and spread many kinds of virus and bacterias. As a result disease like covid-19 and others are spreading. If we can afford a pet then we should adopt street animals and take care of it like family after giving proper vaccination to it.

IMG_20210124_121541.jpg
Image: My own captured (street kitty)
Here the kitty I met was very weak physically and trying to sit under the sun. I was passing the footpath when I saw it sitting there. Most of the street animals you’ll find angry because they doesn’t get proper care. Its not about the others animals only, but also about human. If a human kid doesn’t get proper care he/she also will be like street animals. Other animals can't talk but they have emotions which need our attention. But question is, how a poor family can afford a pet? Mostly we have pet which ate from our food, such as dogs eat bones and cats eat fish or bones of fishes. If a pet become your family its a good sign that you build a great relationship between human and street animal.

IMG_20210124_105813.jpg
Image : My own captured

I feel pity on them (street pet) but at the same time I'm helpless to do something for them but I love to feed them bread if I can.
My request to all animal lovers who can take care animals and afford too, please adopt a pet. Its good to have pets as they are mostly useful. Dogs are faithful to It's master.

line1.png

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

image.png

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

Hey @shohana1 you are welcome in the steemit tigers community. And your post is well organized.
From your post about the animals i can guess that you love animals and has a great knowledge about them.
Every click is very nice and accurate. The picture of cat is looking very cool.

Thanks a lot dear for appreciating my writing 💕💖❤️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53