The diary game , Hi i visited computer library in school game 16-04-2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

اسلام علیکم I do rich that all steem friends will be fine and I'm fine too steem Orai, I woke up in the morning Rosa kept coming after fasting; I went to the Masjid to know that I have heard the Namaz prayers in the Masjid first of all, so that I have prayed the duty and then prayed in the after praying. I came back home and then after resting for a while, we rested for a while. I kept feeling the same way, then I kept Verses, then I came back home for a while. A little innocent from Holi told me that we have to go to a school there We also have to visit a library where children are also typing computer. Here you can also do a kind of mouth like children are typing poetry and they are also working, the lion is sitting on the other side and there are the computers of Saavan which are working on them. Sitaram is very Jogeshwar among children, as if there was noise in older people When a child grows up when a person wants When you are two to three years old, get him admitted to school and take care of him; Or you can send And when I was coming back from school, I was coming back, so many of my friends on the way told me that they told me that I have to go to a school today. I told them that I am coming back from school now. Then I told my friends friends, as you say, then I went with my friend, on the way there were too many farms, too much of whatever people had and traffic was also very useful. And we went to some school of fiction 5 where we also visited a lot and also met the teachers here, you can see here that the children are doing a lot of work here. And after that I was coming back home, so on the way some people appeared to me, which I have never seen before, people from any world have come from fools. I was very surprised to see them, then I talked with them all too. Ok ultimate friends now i'm Now I have brought back to my house Allah Hafiz .

FB_IMG_1618445512136.jpg

FB_IMG_1618445523818.jpg

FB_IMG_1618445520771.jpg

FB_IMG_1618445500380.jpg

# Special Thanks

@mohammadfaisal

# Regard

@samarcmk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67