Betterlife//Today i went to a village //19-04-2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Assalam Walekum He is my friend, I prayed the prayers of rotor fajar in the morning, after the prayer like the old one, after that the reason came back, then I cooked the food at home. After eating the food I went to a village again Come here, let me see that the tricolor gave me the tricolor and the fruits like the mouth, etc., which are visible in front of you.
FB_IMG_1618770956666.jpg

FB_IMG_1618771052476.jpg

FB_IMG_1618771070381.jpg
Or Goddess will serve it. This is the only school in the village that teaches all the people of the village. All the children come to the school to build a school. The village is very big and the only thing is fish and children come to study in it. The school is very beautiful and it is very beautiful from inside as well. This school is of lesson 18 mother from Camry in which children study school and also teach cultivation and increase in others. Hey school is very beautiful as you can see in front of them, such schools are very useful in the village which is this school, and this sir you can see more that read too many things of Itra here too. Here you are also seeing that there is a small one who is engaged in the crops, that the love that looks good, it is planted in the ground. OK Stream Entrance, I reach my home.
Special thanks
@mohammadfaisal
Regrad
@samarcmk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67