Betterlife/The diary game/ 09/06/2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Guy, I hope all of my friends are fine and enjoys the precious moments of life with the grace of Allah. I woke up and offer the fajar prayer. Then I go to the walk for a while. The morning view is beautiful. I like the most.
After some walk I went back home.
I take quickly bathed change clothes.
It's time to prepare breakfast.So I started reading newspaper and take tea. Breakfast was ready in time. I ate my breakfast and ready to go to the shop.
IMG-20210609-WA0014.jpg
I open the shop cleaned it and put the things on its place. Then, I start my work. First I fixed the music amplifier. Wasn't working well when he came to me.I checked that and then fixed it.Was working just fine.
IMG-20210610-WA0007.jpg
A costumer came to my shop with his stabilizer. His stabilizer can't working well. I find out the fault.I replaced the damage parts.After that I fixed the stabilizer.
IMG-20210610-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0003.jpg
Another costumer came to my shop with his stabilizer. His stabilizer still not working. I try to find out the fault. After trying for a while I successful find the fault. I replaced the damage parts for new one. I checked it was working fine.
IMG-20210610-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0005.jpg
It was very hot today. The heat did not subside even in the evening. It was evening so, I closed the shop.After closing the shop I got on my bike and left. I washed my hands and face. it was time to prepare the food. I had to wait for the food to be ready. When the food is ready I eat.After eating food I went mosque offered prayer and came back home. I was tired and wanted to sleep.So, I hurriedly wrote the post and went to sleep.
Good night guys.
I hope all of my friends like and comment my post.

Sort:  

Your post is very good and you do photography very hard .

Thank you

Very nice post sir ...

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45