Betterlife || The Diary Game || Beautiful Drawing|| steemittigers || 22/04/2021 ||

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum!

Hi everyone. How are you Steemit Platform follows? I hope all of you will be fine and enjoy your good health with the grace of Allah Almighty.

اسلم اے علیکم!

سب کو سلام. آپ سلیمیٹ پلیٹ فارم کی پیروی کیسے کر رہے ہیں؟ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور اللہ رب العزت کے فضل و کرم سے اپنی اچھی صحت سے لطف اندوز ہوں گے۔

I start in the name of Allah the most beneficial and the most merciful

میں اللہ کے نام سے شروع کرتا ہوں سب سے زیادہ فائدہ مند اور مہربان.

Abdul Rehman is here with new post in the Steemit Platform. Today my new post about my drawing which is a interesting topic. I hope you are lover drawing.

عبد الرحمن اسٹیٹ پلیٹ فارم میں نئی ​​پوسٹ کے ساتھ حاضر ہیں۔ آج میری ڈرائنگ کے بارے میں میری نئی پوسٹ جو ایک دلچسپ موضوع ہے۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ محبت کا ڈرائنگ کر رہے ہو

Let me tell you when I started making drawings.

جب میں نے ڈرائنگ شروع کیں تو مجھے بتادیں۔

Introduction of Drawing

Drawing of my handmade books

Awesome drawing picture

Snapchat-1995561575.jpg

Drawing means doing observation feeling and painting 🎨🖌️ outside.
Drawing is a personal feeling of a person who sees something, feels it and tries to make it with his own hands
ڈرائنگ کا مطلب ہے مشاہدہ کرنا اور پینٹنگ کرنا 🎨🖌️ باہر۔
ڈرائنگ اس شخص کا ذاتی احساس ہے جو کچھ دیکھتا ہے ، محسوس کرتا ہے اور اسے اپنے ہاتھوں سے بنانے کی کوشش کرتا ہے.

How can we make a drawing?

1-Skeching

2-Design

3-Drafting

1-سکینگ
2-ڈیزائن
3-ڈرافٹنگ

followers Sketching of handmade

Snapchat-1942157641.jpg

Snapchat-1523563608.jpg

Drawings have their own presentation. Every person has their own desire for what they want to do.Every human being in this world follows his own desires and as I have my own drawing, if I see something I like, I think how it will be made and how beautiful it is Can't draw hands.
ڈرائنگ کی اپنی ایک پریزنٹیشن ہوتی ہے۔ ہر شخص کی اپنی خواہش ہوتی ہے کہ وہ کیا کرنا چاہتا ہے۔ اس دنیا میں ہر انسان اپنی خواہشات کی پیروی کرتا ہے اور جیسا کہ میری اپنی ڈرائنگ ہوتی ہے ، اگر مجھے کوئی چیز نظر آتی ہے تو میں سوچتا ہوں کہ یہ کیسے بنے گا اور یہ کتنا خوبصورت ہے۔ ہاتھ نہیں کھینچ سک

Snapchat-1162055694.jpg

Drawing is my Passion

I have a lot of passion for drawing. I have loved drawing since childhood.I saw the drawing when i was in fifth class.When I was in fifth class, one day I saw a drawing book and there were cartoons that I liked very much.After looking at this drawing book, I took the same book with me to my class where my friends were also sitting, so I expressed my wish to my friends.My classmates were very surprised to see that drawing book in my hand.So I told my friends that from today I have to make a drawing which I made my first drawing on a book which was very beautiful. Which is listed below
مجھے ڈرائنگ کا بہت شوق ہے۔ مجھے بچپن سے ہی ڈرائنگ کا شوق ہے۔ میں نے ڈرائنگ دیکھی جب میں پانچویں کلاس میں تھا۔ جب میں پانچویں کلاس میں تھا ، ایک دن میں نے ایک ڈرائنگ بک دیکھی اور وہاں کارٹون تھے جو مجھے بہت پسند آئے۔ اس ڈرائنگ بک کو دیکھنے کے بعد ، میں وہی کتاب اپنے ساتھ میری کلاس میں لے گئی جہاں میرے دوست بھی بیٹھے تھے ، لہذا میں نے اپنے دوستوں سے اپنی خواہش کا اظہار کیا۔ میرے ہم جماعت ساتھی حیرت زدہ تھے کہ میرے ہاتھ میں اس ڈرائنگ کی کتاب کو دیکھ کر۔ ایک ایسی ڈرائنگ بنائیں جس کو میں نے اپنی کتاب پر پہلی ڈرائنگ بنائی تھی جو بہت خوبصورت تھی۔ جو نیچے درج ہے

Mosque sketch

Snapchat-1902847347.jpg
In the first drawing of my life, I made books.I enlisted the help of my friends to create my drawings.When my first drawing was completed, we would be convinced that we had done such a good drawing.My friends started joking with each other and said that I made this whole picture.Sir began to say that you people are so happy.Then what, sir, today we have drawn with our own hands, which looks very beautiful.Encouraged by us, Sir insisted on looking at our drawings.Our head appraised us by giving us the drawing.
اپنی زندگی کی پہلی ڈرائنگ میں ، میں نے کتابیں بنائیں۔ میں نے اپنی ڈرائنگ تیار کرنے کے لئے اپنے دوستوں کی مدد کی۔ جب میری پہلی ڈرائنگ مکمل ہوئی تو ہمیں یقین ہو جائے گا کہ ہم نے اتنی اچھی ڈرائنگ کی ہے۔ میرے دوست ہر ایک کے ساتھ مذاق کرنے لگے۔ دوسرے نے کہا کہ میں نے یہ ساری تصویر بنائی ہے ۔سیر نے کہنا شروع کیا کہ آپ لوگ بہت خوش ہیں۔ پھر کیا بات ہے جناب ، آج ہم نے اپنے ہاتھوں سے اپنی طرف کھینچ لیا ہے ، جو بہت خوبصورت نظر آرہا ہے۔ ڈرائنگ۔ہمارے سر نے ہمیں ڈرائنگ دے کر ہمیں سراہا

My handmade drawing vegetable 🥒🍆

Snapchat-1708219439.jpg

And from that day a passion arose in me and I started making drawings because I like it very much.I have started making different objects in my drawings which include cartoons, books, human , followers, mosque etc.
اور اس دن سے مجھ میں ایک جذبہ پیدا ہوا اور میں نے ڈرائنگ بنانا شروع کردی کیونکہ مجھے یہ بہت پسند ہے۔ میں نے اپنی ڈرائنگ میں مختلف چیزیں بنانا شروع کردی ہیں جس میں کارٹون ، کتابیں ، انسان ، پیروکار ، مسجد وغیرہ شامل ہیں۔

Drawing of handmade Apples and Banana

Snapchat-1718172898.jpg

Ideas Drawing:

Figure drawing:start with what stands out to you.
How to trick your brain to see what is really there.
What drawing your thoughts looks like.
فگر ڈرائنگ: اس سے شروع کریں جو آپ کے سامنے کھڑا ہے۔
اپنے دماغ کو یہ چال کرنے کے لئے کہ واقعی وہاں موجود ہے
آپ کے خیالات کی ڈرائنگ کی طرح لگتا ہے.

Glass with Orange 🍊

Snapchat-1057296607.jpg

Drawing image:

When drawing, choose the one that matters most to you.
Do not choose something too simpler or to complicated . And always choose something that you can easily draw.
ڈرائنگ کرتے وقت ، کسی ایک کا انتخاب کریں جو آپ کے لئے زیادہ اہمیت رکھتا ہو۔
کسی بھی آسان یا پیچیدہ چیز کا انتخاب نہ کریں۔ اور ہمیشہ کوئی ایسی چیز منتخب کریں جسے آپ آسانی سے کھینچ سکیں۔

Snapchat-2103512780.jpg

Snapchat-29930450.jpg

REGARDS:
Abdul Rehman

Cc

@steemcurater01
@steemcurater02
@steemcurater03
@steemcurater04

Special Thanks

@crpytokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Your drawing post is very good and the photography you have done in it is very great and it is very important in human life and you are working on it. It has been made very hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48