The Diary Game ,betterlife I enjoyed a match and watched with, 11 -04-2021.

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

السلام علیکم I would like all Steam entrance to Amida well and I am fine too Aurai I got up early in the morning read Fajar prayers and prayed at 5:20 and I prayed with Jamal for a while after that I recited Quran-e-Majeed for a while. Yes here you can see that I am the same kind of Tejaram's pics remain And today i have a Went to the match, there were some kids playing matches, I also thought to see a cricket match with them, and I saw so much of me looted. And there was a lot of noise in the children too, which has given me a lot of benefit. Here you can see that now the same type of kids are playing matches and many more boys are also watching in mobile. And in the same way, there are some people who are playing matches, we get a lot of benefit from them, now played our match and played the most cricket matches. And here you can see that the same kind of children are working at the same price and playing cricket and so on. And in the same way that we are playing the same kind of kids matches, I have now seen the match with them and also enjoyed it, which has gained a lot of benefit. And you are also seeing that the ground is very good and the profile has also greatly benefited us.

IMG_20210408_094450.jpg

IMG_20210407_164941.jpg

IMG_20210407_165047.jpg

Special Thanks
@mohammadfaisal
Regrad
@raizeshan

Sort:  

Very nice post I like it very much.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

You have made a very good post and the photography is very wonderful. The children who are playing. You have photographed their children. Everyone loves them and your post is very cute. It has been well photographed. Is

Hello steemian Friend! I like your post about better life and your devotion to game. Your photography is very attractive. Keep it up

Very nice post i like it good very much.

Very good photographer,you are running it in the best way, very happy, tremendous.

Assalam Walekum, how are you? I have read all your posts, your post is very good, friends, you will feel very good commenting on this post and remember me in your prayers.
Regards: @ahmadnawaz546

Very nice post i like it very much.

Very nice post i like it very much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43