Better life with steem The diary game //Today my Whole activities went to see my friend//by @mubashirasghar 19/05/2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

I hope all of you will be well and live a good life by the grace of Allah. May Allah Almighty keep you happy and protect you from all diseases. As you know how to do. The virus has spread all over the world so we should stay in our homes so that we can save our lives and the lives of our family and other people.
The government of Pakistan has also imposed a lockdown to control the rate of corona virus, which has closed all our colleges and schools.

let's start my today diary game

20210517_191724.jpg

I got up early in the morning as usual and offered Fajr prayers. After praying, I recited the Qur'an for a while and then started walking towards my fields for a while. It was cool in the morning and the birds were chirping on the trees. The sun's rays had begun to rise, making the scene look beautiful.

IMG_20210504_183231.jpg

IMG_20210504_182652.jpg

IMG_20210504_182644.jpg

I went for a walk in the cornfields and from there I took some pictures.
You can see the full view of the corn crop in this picture. The corn has begun to ripen and corn kernels have begun to form on it.

After walking in the fields, I came back home and rested for a while. Today I had to go to visit my friend. His house was three kilometers away from my house. I got my bike out and headed towards him. Started traveling The heat was intense and I was feeling hot.

IMG-20210511-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20210511-WA0041.jpg

I was just a short distance away when I saw a very beautiful flower near the road. I parked the bike and took some pictures.

IMG20200927142821.jpg

After that I reached my friend's house and he welcomed me very much and offered me good food. I rested for a while and then I joined the meal. After eating I came to my house.
I hope you will like my today diary game.

Photographyvivi y91
LocationPakistan
CommunitySteemittigers
Photographr@mubashirasghar

Thanks For reading my post

Thanks to everyone

Best Regard

@mubashirasghar

Sort:  

Sir your post is very awesome in it you show car field field etc. show corn field etc. and show photography of flowers are very important in human life and you have prepared this post very well sure is the best practice You are doing a great job and I really like your post

Thank you for reading my post and giving your positive feedback .

Very nice Photography dear . thanks for sharing this beauty with us.

Thank you for giving your positive feedback about my post.

your diary game is so good dear. But most i liked your picture of corn after ripen.

Thank you sir for reading my post and for doing comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29