Thedairygame betterlife beauty of my areaby @mubaraksunny 19_04_2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Greeting dear steemers.I hope you are all well with the grace of good and i am also well.I hope you are enjoying the steemit platform and i am also enjoying.So i getup early in the morning and washed my face and brushed my teeth.After that i have take sahoor and have path.After that i go to the mosque for fajjar prayer.I reached the mosque and did ablution.After this i offered my fajjar prayer and recite the Holy Quran for a while. Then i come back home and get some rest for a while.After rest i get at 7 am and get ready for school and go to school.After studying at school i go back to home at 12pm and get fresh.My elder brother @mehrbanfaiz said that our computer is not working well take it to shopkeeper and repair it. So that i get the computer on the bike and take it to the shopkeeper in basirpur.So me and my cousin nasir we go to basirpur.We see some area building and traffic as you can see.

IMG_20210418_175039.jpg

IMG_20210418_175015.jpg

IMG_20210418_174724.jpg

IMG_20210418_174647.jpg

Friends, as you can see that this tractor trolley Ashoka has made so much cry on the tractor trolley that now he will not be able to control it even when something suddenly comes in front of him and that is why you also have the qualities and it Very Dangerous.If something suddenly comes in front of it, then what will it do, you tell me. For this reason, the hands are becoming clear together that they are loading people so that their work gets out and the rest where they wish.
IMG_20210418_175400.jpg

IMG_20210418_175402.jpg

After this we went ahead and we saw that A Kalash Yatra was taken out from the factory below, which may contain a lot of carbon dioxide, which is very bad for the health, because of the Nagi Resistance, and read very badly. So we get carbon dioxide from such a place in such a way, their distance But it should be made and it should be taken care that the carbon dioxide should be removed before reaching the village so that there is no support for humanity.
IMG_20210418_180248.jpg

IMG_20210418_180235.jpg

And after that we went ahead and got on a petrol pump from where we put oil and then we continued on our journey and reached Basirpur.
IMG_20210418_174910.jpg
We were buried in the city of Basirpur as you can see that the main market of Basirpur.
IMG_20210418_180650.jpg

And after that we went to the beauty shop from where we got our computer corrected and in a while we returned to our work, so my whole day passed.And after this, we made a date and then I went to offer namaz Went to the mosque.And then after that I came back home and again after about 9 hours went to the salt to read Isha's namaz and also performed Taravi from our companions and after that namaz namaz and then I came back home and went to sleep.So that is how my whole day went I Got You Would Have Like Today's The Dairy Game thanks.

Cc:
@mohammadfaisal

Regards
@mubaraksunny

Sort:  

Your post is informative and strong content u have created in our community.
Its also Informative and nice pictures u have clicked for blog.
If u strong then we all community members were strong.
Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59