Thedairygame Betterlife by@mubaraksunny 18_04_2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Assalam Walekum steemit Friends Hope you will be from different crops Karam on a date and I am also well I am like old I woke up this morning and washed my face And after this I did urban and kept rosa.And then I went to the mosque to offer namaz After reaching the water, I did the ablution And after that I offered namaz and then recited the Quran Majid And after that I came back to my house and did rest for some time and then I got up and washed my face.And then after this I went out to do this, then I saw a very good view that the flowers looked very good and I saw their photo is real.
IMG_20210418_180211.jpg
After seeing something else, I saw that nice and lovely flowers were seen on her, so I took a photo of them too.
IMG_20210418_180134.jpg

And while going ahead while sharing in the same way, I saw some children, she looked very beautiful and as you can see
IMG_20210418_175904.jpg

After this, I continued my health and after going a short distance, I saw a man who came with his van to cut grass.

IMG_20210418_175550.jpg

IMG_20210418_175122.jpg

So later on we move on and we saw a buffalo and his baby passing by the road, so I made a photo of him because he looked so cute.
IMG_20210418_175214.jpg

In the same way, after sharing, I came back and took some rest, as you know, yesterday I was talking and I slept all day and then I prayed the prayer and after that I went to sleep And after this, there was a time when Hero Sarika, I did Ifta Rosa and after that I went to the Masjid to offer Namaz and then after some time I came back and had food and then I offered Isha's namaz and I also prayed to Tarawee from Namaz.

Cc:
@mohammadfaisal

Regards
@mubaraksunny

Come and join our community for real success

Sort:  

In a diary game you have to write about your day job but you didn't write anything. Work well and work hard.

Dude, I have rosa that's why I don't think I have written it, I didn't write it like this. Will be careful thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59