The dairy game Better life Beauty of my Area by @mubaraksunny 20_04_2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Greeting dear steemers.I hope are well by the grace of Allah Almighty.I woke up this morning.I washed my face And then i fasted.And after that I went to my neighborhood mosque.After reaching Mosque, I did ablution And then offered my fajar prayer.After the namaz I prayed the Quran for a while.And then after that, for some time, i went to my nearest Park to have some fresh air.On the way to the sofa, I saw something in the way that I could drink very heartily, you think that no matter how much the atmosphere is on the side of the road.

IMG_20210418_175055.jpg

IMG_20210418_175841.jpg

IMG_20210418_175736.jpg

I reached the park in a while After reaching the park, I did a little exercise and did a morning walk that made me freshon . then after that I came back to my house After reaching home, I rested for a while And then I woke up at 7:00 am and prepared for my school.After preparing i went to my school.After some time I reached school and then I took all my lectures. And then I came back to my house about it and offered Zohar prayers.And then after that I slept for a while And when I woke up, it was time for the prayer of prayer, then I went to the mosque and offered the prayer of prayer. And on return I can also buy pakoras from a shopkeeper. You can see.
IMG_20210418_172833.jpg

IMG_20210418_165025.jpg

IMG_20210418_165023.jpg

IMG_20210418_164958.jpg
The pakodas looked very good, so I made half a kilo of pakode sword for my family members and walked towards my house. And after a while it had been almost 2 years, you had reached your house and then I turned now, after that no one went to the mosque to offer namaz and came back to your house and ate some food and then some time. And then I go to the mosque to offer isha prayer.After Isha's Namaz, I prayed 20 Rakat Namaz And then when I came back to my house and slept Traw.
This is how I saw your day, as you saw.

Cc:
@mohammadfaisal

Regards
@mubaraksunny

Sort:  

Tell us about the beauty of your area. Your area is very beautiful. You showed different kinds of trees in it. Of course, you did photography in it and showed your area beautifully. And this is a very good post. Has made a very good arrangement of iftar, fritters etc. were prepared in it and of course it is a commendable post, you are doing a very good job

Thank you very much @shabbir86 sir will you comment me And encouragement me

its ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47