ᴛʜᴇ ᴅᴀɪʀʏ ɢᴀᴍᴇ BEAUTY OF MY AREA ʙᴇᴛᴛᴇʀ ʟɪғᴇ ɪɴ ʀᴀᴍᴢᴀɴ ʙʏ @mubaraksunny 15_04_2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Greeting Friends:How are you friends.I hope you are all fine and i am fine also.I getup early in the morning and I washed my face hands.After that i go to the mosque and did ablution.Then i offerd prayer and recite Quran.After that come back And kept path.After having fasting i rested for a while.After resting for a while I went to walk.And I went to the park and saw that I have lived through a very good decade.
20210415_152514.png
I went there and met my brother and his friends and talked to them for a while. He checked friends with me.And a friend of mine who was studying with me in class X got me and we brought back some memories of that period and then I started coming from my house and on the way to do another cross of the line.

20210415_153538.png

I came back home and do iftar.

Special Thanks to
@mohammadfaisal
@booming

Regards
@mubaraksunny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59