The diary /Meet the teacher

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

How are you all my brothers i hope you will be fine and well you have had a great day today i think it must have been a long day today i come to my game of dairy you I hope you wake up early in the morning and pray. After praying, I came straight home. How did I change my clothes? I went to the ground for my event.

#I came back home from the background, I didn't change my clothes, I didn't come, I had breakfast after breakfast That he was a hypocrite, so I took him with me and took him away. When we saw his head, we opened the academy. If you go inside, they are very happy, they are half of me, as you can see in the picture.
B612_20210312_164643_310.jpg

#We sat by his head for a long time. He said, "Then you are my disciple. I am very bad for you. We said, 'Sir, don't leave anything.' But we have been talking to you about the world, about the Chief of Army Staff who has been discussing about the President and the Prime Minister of Pakistan.Amy, they brought the three of them. They told me one. I said, "A friend who was with me ate it. You can see in the picture how we are eating our own."We are very happy that I have found a virgin. Today we have brought a very beautiful and rare kind of fruit Akram for all of us. We are very happy to eat it. We show you taking this selfie while eating.
B612_20210312_164817_594.jpg

#You can see that in the next picture it is a picture of Malta which they have peeled off again. You can easily see that they have given it to us to eat.They were very big nine who tasted very tasty to eat. We got tired of eating mangoes but they were very tasty and delicious. They had sons. They were not very big. Today they are very sweet in winter. But they have brought us syringes. They are very good and beautiful.
B612_20210312_165006_717.jpg
Boys and girls come to the head for the academy and at the same time the boys come to study and also pay the fees and the teacher teaches them but our heart is so full that the head is still teaching the children so much There was great love for children even after age and they treat us. See, they served us and fed us a lot and gave us very cheap tickets of our great honor. We could not even think that I was not there all night. Can give but the head is kind to us very much and very much that all of my sincerity to treat us with love and sincerity but nowadays very little worries because age is a little older so They have a little less work so they are busy teaching the children and they sit here happily and teach the children to the little ones as you can see in this picture. Omar is being educated through education and is also a source of livelihood and a government teacher but as your pension is coming so beware It is very difficult for them to make a living, so they are teaching their children, but the problem in Pakistan is that you have very few. Because of this, those who have heads join the cadmi today, but their system cannot work. So we are appealing to be extended to see the scene children are reading are small children and you can see you are very beautiful children you.

B612_20210312_164729_687.jpg

My dear friend, when I said to the children, "We are going to take a selfie, I am going to take a picture of you. Look at how they are hanging. Check them out. Look at them. I am so happy to be able to make it look like they have a lot of love for each other and the little kids on the internet. See how a scene is coming up where the kids look so beautiful and are with the kids and The interest increases a lot as you get interesting. Sir is saying that the children have survived their entertainment or are not taking pictures alone. So I said, "Sir, I'm just making money." I'm working on but it makes my heart very happy and the garden becomes a garden when I make a picture Bahu this picture is shown in front of your eyes you can see it.
B612_20210312_164711_680.jpg

This is how my diary OKM ends today as I have told you all that I did it this way and in particular I thank Bio Farooq and he used to dress me a lot. I want permission with whom he loves very much.

#Step forward towards the growth. Looking forward to your support .

Special mentions to
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Nice post dear

Thanks

Okay

Good work bro
Allah ap ko kamyab kry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47