International tour of Fatima Jinnah Stadium

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

How are you, my dear brothers, I hope you are all right, today is the day of grace and grace of Allah, you will have a very good day, the day that passes will be a good day by the grace and grace of Allah So forget the days to come. The one who comes is the one who passes away. The morning is the evening and the evening is the same.
I got up early this morning and prayed. After praying, I came home. After coming home, my friend said, "Today we have to go to Fatima Jinnah Stadium. There is no match there, but today we visit it." There is an international stadium. I saw it. I said, "Come on, brother. Let's go today. I'll see it too. I've never seen it before. You took your bike out and took it out. Straighten up. We were very embarrassed by the traffic. Dude, why are you risking your life? But you said no. Today Fatima Jinnah Stadium has to see. Fatima Jinnah Stadium has arrived and we will show you your situation. There was an attack because of which I was locked up there. I took a selfie and saw what is the view of Fatima Jinnah Stadium.
IMG20210324110446.jpg

I also had a friend with me who was telling me to make a photo of my friend. It has become common. Fatima Jinnah remembered this in the stadium and I also made a photo of her which is being shown to you in the photo. But today we will have a great day as we have come to Fatima Jinnah Stadium but this boom is not here but the heart is happy that there was no place even with a pony here today we do not ask anyone Have come in who had no other choice as soon as you opened the interview door came in my friend is saying as we see you in the picture we are very happy
IMG20210324110430.jpg

I want to show you now, man, look at what has happened, but it is very beautiful. It shows you the scene of the place where the players were sitting. There were teams coming from abroad. I want to tell you that this is a very beautiful and very famous district and the largest ground in Pakistan. This was the International Stadium of Fatima Jinnah Stadium which I have been to. This is the place where people sit and watch the match. There is a place for you can see very happy that I also got the opportunity today

IMG20210324110430.jpg

In response to this, I am going to show you a picture. Why don't people sit in the province or the players who are important players? This is just the same room International.

IMG20210324110435.jpg

The International Ground is no more. I will take you back. It has worked for some reason and it has become barren land like an agricultural land. But we have to fix it by the government. But one or the other has some hope, but the common man should kill someone himself, but look at this bad situation like something unclean has happened. You can see.
IMG20210324110422.jpg

We were sealing the ground and on our way back home, we thought we'd eat biryani on the way.
IMG20210324121300.jpg

I'll show you a picture of this road. The weather was great. When did I think of taking a selfie with you? Today is a very good day for us and good old age.
IMG20210324114439.jpg

I hope you will like my posts very much and you must like and comment me and if I have any mistake then you will definitely let me know in the comments and do mine as well as I want permission.

Thanks for Support
@mohammadfaisal
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@tafalgar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47