Why i Love Steemit Platform" by @mreasy

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

I'm delighted to participate on the contest tagged: Why i Love Steemit Platform"Organized by @rex-sumon

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScFhxWwz2WPF6YQVdzg6kwF7hjupNMLuDiyppWs1UuXTWpbkxq7yJA2hVkC7BKgxEMWstqfMNVFiWmBuqw2RMpo7v3u1R8oPHXEXR4fSZPw4.jpeg

I decided to join Steemit to contribute grow the community after attending to an "inspiring and motivating seminar on Kwara Steemit organised by an undisputed JavaScript's developer @jalasem and web developer @kenkarmah which are currently still on this platform

3W72119s5BjWMGm4Xa2MvD5AT2bJsSA8F9WeC71v1s1fKfGkK9mMKuc3LcvF4KigbWg9UsrpEPZ2FBkE1LBgGifvTXWMfPU6WfSkof9tMEUeJ3HYA4yPqY.jpeg

Its been 3 solid years now and I find no reason to leave this awesome rewarding platform @steemit
Let me further explain how I spend my good time here on steemit platform.

As far as Steemit platform is concern you can publish daily on your accounts, but i find out fact that the results can be much more effective so i find a schedule where I can posts effectively to reach my followers, I post mostly about places I visited, daily game, and lots more in my good times, and I kept my reputation by being a real person on steemit, also I spend my good time on steemit by up voting quality post, commenting and learning immensely on other people post.
Further more I spent my bad time here by searching and reading through motivation post that will encourage me to let go of bad times having in mind that nothing bad last forever.
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Very nice post dear @mreasy...

Thank you so much for checking it..

আপনার মূল্যবান গল্পটি সবার সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36