Betterlife The Diary Game by @mehrbanfaiz 15-06-2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Greetings !
I hope all my friends are fine and I am fine too And it is in the name of Allah Ta'ala my friends will be very rich too Friends, now we go towards our post, which I wrote in the morning and evening, today I will share it with friends .
IMG-20210614-WA0045.jpg
Today I get up early in the morning, first of all, I was going to the crops after offering prayers, so the weather was very happy. Then I enjoyed a lot and my friends wrote that they had come there and we all met there and did the Verses which was very important for us. Friends, there are many benefits of doing city, we should share more.
IMG-20210614-WA0047.jpg
friends, here you are seeing that there are many such tomatoes which look very good and use them in vegetables. And this tomato is very important for us, which is, we use them a lot in politics every day.
IMG-20210614-WA0046.jpg
Friends, here you see that check here and it is also used in salads. And more stars are used for these matches, they happen in Islam too and we use these matches a lot, children are very sorry for us.
IMG-20210614-WA0039.jpg
Friends, as I told you today that there are not many things here that you cannot see in this picture, there are some things that are similar to me and these times a lot of benefit is real which is My friend is here, you are seeing that there is a lot of enthusiasm from here and there is a lot of benefit in them, which I wrote a wonderful post to him, today I have shared it with my friends, this is mine of my friends.

Special Thanks

@mohammadfaisal

Regrad

@mehrbanfaiz

Sort:  

Very nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42