Betterlife The Diary Game 12-06-2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Greetings
All my friends will be fine till now and I am fine too And my friend Allah Ta'ala's rules will make us much richer too. Friends, now we move towards the film Boss, which I will share with my friends today.
IMG-20210612-WA0007.jpg
Today I woke up early in the morning and first I offered Fajr prayer after that I recited Quran e Majeed Then me and my friend we both went to the crops for a walk, there are many people there were Then I'm Festive To Share With My Friends.
IMG-20210612-WA0003.jpg
Friends, here you are seeing that all of us friends have gathered here and now we will eat food and then we will also rest for some time. We have come from every Suleiman, there is a lot of fish in the Taj, which many people eat them from the square.
IMG-20210612-WA0005.jpg
There are flowers which are very fragrant and I benefit a lot from these flowers as you can see in this picture also. This flower is a very cute flower, this type of flower is found very rarely, which can also be seen in your picture.
IMG-20210612-WA0004.jpg
Friends, I remember that all of you must have liked my post very much, which today I told you about my group, the friends of sir were involved and told about the flowers which were also very deep fried and now we next post ok.
#Thanks
#@mohammadfaisal

Regrad

@mehrbanfaiz

Sort:  

Sir your post is very good and the photography you have done in it is very awesome and all the photography is done by your headslimanki and there you can clearly see that the flowers here are very beautiful. And these are decorative flowers. Your post is good, commendable, of course, the best practice

Your post is very good and your photography is very good and you do amazing photos with your friends .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52