Better life//the diarygame//21-04-2021//with mehdihassan

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum

Hello guys how are you i hope you are well.And will be enjoying your life.As you all know this is that it is the month of Ramadan and I hope that you will all be fasting in the month of Ramadan and worshiping to Almighty God.And will be asking Allah Almighty for forgiveness of their sins.I also enjoy my life very much and am living my life very well.Today I want to tell you all that I spent my whole day among pets.
Let's start the topic.

IMG_20210417_154521.jpg

I woke up at dawn today .Then I went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayer. I went to the mosque and performed ablution. Then I performed the fajar prayer in congregation.Then I recited the Qur'an and went for a morning walk.And then he came back home after a little workout.
IMG_20210417_152632.jpg
After that I went to my fields to get buffalo fodder and After that I came back.After that I rested for an hour and in that time call of zuhar prayer began. I went to the mosque and prayed in the distant congregation.Then I came back home and rested for one hour.

IMG_20210417_155116.jpg

IMG_20210417_155115.jpg

IMG_20210417_154739.jpg

IMG_20210411_155637.jpg
After that I fed the buffaloes and gave them water.Today all these animals drank more water than usual. This may be due to the fact that it was very hot today.We all have a responsibility to protect pets and to describe their diet.They cannot protect themselves, so it is our responsibility to protect them and provide for them.And it is our Islamic duty to protect animals.I hope you enjoyed my post and like it thanks to all steemers.

specially thanks

@mohammadfasil

regards

@mehdihassan

Sort:  

Nice post bro @mehdihassan. Your photography is extraordinary. Your pet animals are also beautiful. Your hard working is really admiring for all of us. Nice work!

Hello @mehndihassan assalamualaikum sir how are you I hope you are well by the grace of Allah Almighty and enjoy your day. I read your whole post and really like it. Work continue for more rewards.
Regards

@ahmadnawaz546

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45