Betterlife The Diary Game Visiting My Town | 30/01/2021 |

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu-o-Alaikum my dear friends!
I hope you all will be fine and enjoying the good health by the the grace of Almighty Allah.Allah is the one who has never keep rewards of anyone but it is on the time not before the time.Today i got up early in the morning and first done my fajor prayer and after this i go for a walkand took some exercise.Exercise make us more strong and healthy.After walk i came back home and the breakfast is ready.I eat my breakfast. .as you know now winter season is going on now the days are very cold and ful of smoge .today i get up early in the morning.i offer prayer of fajar in jamia fardia razvia.aftar that i recite the holy quran and after that i am going to morning walk.today is very coldness every thing is stuck case of hard coldness.there is no bod you can see in this hard coldness.i think you can also want see the realty of my words.so you should to be ready to see the in which picture l.
20210113_073506.jpg
As you now the days of cold are very hard for the poor people's because they have no source so we should help them.to take anything.in which cold i felt so bad to see the people in which coldness day's with out any thing i think we should change the world to change them self.PART2 OF MY POST I want to share the situation of the road ohpakistan are v bad. the drive on the roads of my twon area are verybad.
20210113_074350.jpg

20210113_074003.jpg
I requested to the prime minester of pakistan imran khan sabto do the work of road betterment.i think the prime minister of pak is take action about the my twon area roads.the love of steemit friends sport of votes to send the massage to send my country pm imran khan sab.after that i was go away.i am seeing the beautifull mosque is sitwated in morning walk area are the mosque are v smal but beautifull.think i want to share the picture of masque are the sitwated the edge of road.lets see that.
20210113_074245.jpg

20210113_074232.jpg
In forunt of masque are situated cemeteries.ater that i am going in the cemeteries because there grave of my grandfather or grandmother or other people's are dead i pray for all people they are dead.after taht i was going away.

20210113_074603.jpg
And now i am seeing the field of patato.i think you have see this which picture as you now if you know the patato's are very rayar last year but the patao's are not take plase in this year.in the case of buseness.who is agred with me voted me.ok good bye friends.may you live longe all steemet friends.

Sort:  

Hello @laddo good to see you here and your post is very nice and beautiful and well organized. Keep on posting here and stay active and comments on others post in the community so that they can know you in a better way.

Hi,@laddo,you write a good post,I hope you continue sharing your thoughts and experience.

 3 years ago (edited)

Inshahallah

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Your post is very nice.I liked it very much and hope you will keep it up.

Thanks biradar.شکریہ ۔

ASSLAM O Alikum dear friend.thanks to sported me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74