#the diary game#

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

آج صبح 5.30 منٹ پے جا گا ھوں جاگنے کے بعد اٹھا ھوں نہانے کے لیے چلا گیا ھوں خوب اچھی طرح نہایا ھوں نہانے کے بعد باہر آکے نماز پڑھنے کے لیے وضو کیا ھے پھر گھر سے نماز پڑھنے کے لیے نکل گیا ھوں مسجد پہنچ کر پھلے سنتیں پڑھیں ھیں پھر جب جماعت کا ٹاٸم ھوا ھے تو جماعت کے ساتھ نماز ادا کی ھے نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد دعا مانگی ھے دعا مانگنے کے بعد مسجد سے نکلا ھوں اور تھوری وک کرنے چل پڑاھوں صبح کی واک بہت مزا کرتی ھے صبح جب پرندوں کی آوازیں آرہی ھوتی ھیں وہ دل کو بڑا سکون ملتا ھے گھر آ کر قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی ھے تلاوت ختم کرنے تک ناشتہ تیار ھو گیا تھا پھر ناشتہ کیا ھے ناشتے میں آج پراٹھا اور انڈا تھا

When I have finished breakfast, I have left the chickens, I have given them grains, etc. I have given them flour, because all the hens are laying eggs, they are all laying one egg a day, one of them was sick. They are given fresh water and after giving them grains, they are taken out of the house so that they can roam outside.

When it was time to go on duty, he talked to his in-charge about where to go today. On duty, he said that he had to go to Samandwala station today. I will go, I will wait for him again. After a while he will go, then we will go on duty.

IMG_20210308_101146.jpg

There was a problem with a fork. The key was not coming out. We went to the fork and checked. It was a problem with the fork.

He came and checked. The yard of the fork was open. He said, "Bring me two or three washers from my store. Then we set it up." And he tightened the tee bolt well. Then he told us to check the fork. We checked and the key started to come out easily. He asked our permission and

پھر وہاں سے جب چھٹی کا ٹاٸم ھوا ھے تو ھم لوگ چھٹی کر کے واپس آگے ھیں عصر کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد اپنی بچی کے ساتھ باہر گھومنے چلا گیا ھوں میری بچی ریت میں کھیل کے بڑا خوش ھوتی ھے جب وہ تھک گٸ تو اس نے کہا ابو گھر چلیں مجھے بھوک لگ گٸ ھے روٹی کھاتے ھیں ھم پھر گھر واپس آگۓ ھیں

I have offered evening prayers. I have come back from prayers. I have eaten bread. I have made chicken curry. It was a very delicious curry. I have eaten as much as I like.

After Isha prayers, I watched the news on TV for a while and then went to bed with the prayer that Allah is our supporter and helper. Amen.

Sort:  

It's really good post keep it up and work hard and stay here active

اچھی پوسٹ ہے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67