Betterlife the diary game|1-june-2021|about today home tasks

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

A.O.A to all dear stemians, Hope so you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.Verily, Allaah is the Great Being who brings us out of every difficulty and every hardship, and it is because of Him that we are blessed with so many blessings today.Today I am going to tell you about my day that I spent.

Beginning:

As usual, I got up at five o'clock in the morning, performed Wudhu, and then offered the Fajr prayer. After the Fajr prayer, I recited the Qur'an for a while, which calms the heart. Keeps him in good thoughts all day and prevents him from evil.After finishing it, I go for a morning walk. For the morning walk, I go to the fields where fresh air gives energy to a person and keeps him active all day long.After the morning walk I came home and had a light breakfast and after that the house was badly damaged as it was windy and stormy yesterday so I finished and cleaned the whole house
IMG20210531190042.jpg
A review of weather of today which was very stormy.After cleaning the house and finishing it, I did some university work and then I was tired.The weather was nice today, the heat was great.The heat was low so I thought you should do some important work today so I did my own thing and after I finished them I thought again To make the water of black currant.
IMG20210529103934.jpg
False juice is very cold and when I drank it almost all my fatigue went away.After that I fell asleep for a while and when I woke up it was evening.When it was evening, we thought the weather was good enough to ask for something to eat.As dining is closed these days due to the corona virus but then we thought we had to order something at home so we ordered pizza. About half an hour later the boy took the order and delivered it to our house.
IMG_20210601_172212.jpg
The pizza was really tasty and it was a lot of fun after eating the pizza. We ate our fill and enjoyed the weather together.This is my post today. I hope you all will like my post and you must have liked my day. By the way, I had a lot of fun all day.

Than you for visiting my post

Special Thanks:

@mohammadfaisal
@rashid001

Sort:  

your photography is very good and it came in front of me too .

Thankuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71