Today I applied a beautiful petrol pump and the photographer there

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Today I went to the petrol pump to pour petrol in my motorcycle and I was left with the beauty of the petrol pump. God willing, what a lovely petrol pump. Friends, you are seeing this picture. There is a big mosque in the petrol pump. Built on the back side of the petrol pump. Believe me, I was amazed to be given such a big mosque and my heart made me go to take pictures of the mosque, so I took pictures of the mosque and you can see a minaret of the mosque. It is very tall, you can't call it Minar Pakistan, but I think it is the minaret of a very big mosque in our area.

IMG_20210331_124859_880.jpg

آج میں پٹرول پمپ پر اپنے موٹرسائیکل میں پٹرول ڈلوانے کے لیے گیا اور میں پٹرول پمپ کی خوبصورتی دے کر ان رہ گیا ماشااللہ کتنا پیارا پٹرول پمپ ہیں دوستوں آپ یہ تصویر دیکھ رہے ہیں یہاں پر پٹرول پمپ میں ایک ماشاللہ بہت بڑی مسجد ہے یہ مسجد پٹرول پمپ کے پچھلی سائیڈ پر بنائی گئی ہے آپ یقین کریں اتنی بڑی مسجد دے کر میں حیران رہ گیا اور میرا دل کیا کہ میں مسجد کی تصویریں بناتا ہی جاؤ تو میں نے مسجد کی تصویریں بنائیں اور آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں ماشاءاللہ مسجد کا ایک منار بہت ہی لمبا ہے آپ اس کو منار پاکستان تو نہیں کہہ سکتے لیکن یہ مجھے لگتا ہے کہ ہمارے علاقے میں بہت بڑا مسجد کا منار

IMG_20210331_124851_44.jpg

IMG_20210331_124913_694.jpg

دیکھا ہے کہ اس پٹرول پمپ کے جو مشینیںہوئی ہیں وہ ایک جدید مشینیں ہیں کافی پٹرول پمپ رکھتے ہیں کہ قرآن کی قسم کی مشینیں ہوتی ہیں اور ان میں مسلم مسائل پائے جاتے ہیں لیکن میں نے یہاں پر دیکھا ہے کہ یہ مشین بلکل نیو ٹیکنالوجی کی ہے اور یہ بالکل صحیح طریقے سے پٹرول ڈالتی ہے میں نے یہاں سے اپنے موٹرسائیکل میں پانچ سو روپے کا پیٹرول ڈلوایا جو کہ میں نے تھوڑا دور جانا تھا اس لئے مجھے اتنا پٹرول ہی چاہیے تھا جواد میں پٹرول پمپ پٹرول ڈال رہا تھا وہ ایل مین بہت ہی اچھا اور اس کا اخلاق بھی بہت اچھا تھا

IMG_20210331_124903_10.jpg

Oman has seen that the machines of this petrol pump are modern machines. There are enough petrol pumps that have Qur'an type machines and they have Muslim problems but I have seen here that this machine is very It is of new technology and it fills petrol in the right way. I brought petrol of Rs. 500 in my motorbike from here which I had to go a little distance so I needed so much petrol. He was a very good man and his manners were very good

IMG_20210331_124839_144.jpg

پٹرول پمپ کی ایک سائیڈ پر کارواش کی جگہ بنائی ہوئی ہے یہ آپ عروہ بہت اچھے طریقے سے کاروبار کر رہے ہیں آپ سوچ رہے ہوں گے کہ یہ کار فری میں تلاش کرتے ہیں لیکن ایسی بات نہیں ہے یہ انہوں نے میں کار واش کرنے کا ٹھیکہ کسی کو دیا ہوا ہے یہ ٹھیکیدار ہیں جو الگ سے کار واش کرنے کے چارجز لیتے ہیں میری کار واش کرنے والے سے بات ہوئی تو اس بھائی نے مجھے بتایا کہ میرا کاروبار بہت اچھا ہے اور یہ پٹرول پمپ بھی کافی اچھے طریقے سے چل رہا ہے یہاں پر بہت سی گاڑیاں آکر پٹرول ڈلوا آتی ہے جس سے مجھے بھی فائدہ ہوتا ہے

دوستو یہ تھی میری آج کی پٹرول پمپ پیسٹ کرنے کی داستان امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو پسند آئے گی

IMG_20210331_124931_328.jpg

There is a car wash space on one side of the petrol pump. You are doing a very good business. You may be thinking that they are looking for a car for free, but that is not the case. They have a car wash contract. Someone has been given these are the contractors who take separate car wash charges. I talked to the car and he told me that my business is very good and this petrol pump is also running quite well. Many vehicles come here to fetch petrol which also benefits me

Friends, this is my story of pasting petrol pump today. I hope you will like it

Cc:-
@steemcurator07
@steemcurator04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38