Betterlife The Diary Game - Harvesting Grass For The Animals 11/04/2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Greeting all of my fellows i am again here to publish about my diary as the moderator @mohammadfaisal recommended me to do here #thediarygame, #beautyofarea and My Town In 10 Pics. So today i am here to share the diary.

Today i got up early in the morning i went for the prayer and did that at time. Today i am very excited to share with you my experience of harvesting grass for the animals.

It was morning time and my mother bake food for us and she called us to eat breakfast so i ate my breakfast. The breakfast was very delicious. After eating that i have to go to the fields to visit the farms.

IMG_20210318_111703 (1).jpg

Here you can see in the picture the greenery of the fields and in the morning it was really a great experience to visit fields. It is a thing of beauty of my area as it is full of greenery. You can see here the tall old trees. These trees are very tall and old as they are being used many times and cut to make different household things and these trees are also used for making furniture and for the burning process. The sky was almost clear and the cool breeze of morning was blowing and welcoming me there.

I like these mustard flowers as you can see here at the bottom of the picture. These yellow flowers are very beautiful and Honey bees use these flowers and provide us honey. Now after visiting crops i came back to my home and took some kind of rest.
IMG_20210318_111650.jpg

IMG_20210318_111658.jpg

Now as we have a few animals and i had to harvest the grass so i prepared myself to harvest grass. I took my friend with me and we went to harvest the grass with the help of OXEN. So we cut the grass and loaded it to the oxen and started to came back. You can see that it was somewhat hard work but we tried to fully loaded the oxen so that we could feed our animals with well and good food. There we also made a bundle of grass and came back to home.

We reached home safe and sound without any hurdle then i was very tired and i took rest and after that i served the animals with that grass. After that i watched a movie and now it was getting dark and meal was also ready so after taking meal i opened steemit and visited some of the communities and then i wrote my this post.

So it was my diary and i hope you will like this.

Sort:  

Nice photographs and good work

Sir, you have prepared this post very well. It clearly shows that it is animal fodder and these animals like to eat it because it is alfalfa and in winter it is four and it is visible. There is a beautiful bull standing on top of it. This beautiful post has been prepared and the photography in it is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13