Weekly Contest by @faiqach review Of my tech Gadget (LED Tv) with steem

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Assalam O Aliakum!

Dear fellows!
How are you all? I hope you all are safe and sound at home. This is my first contest in this community. I hope you like it.

NOW
Starting about the gadget.

Gadget:
My gadget is led tv.
LED stands for "light emitting diode".
Now a days led tv are very common in our area. Usually people uses led tv other than the simple tv. While after a few years ago mostly people uses simple tv and the lcd and leds are not invented at that time. Some people also uses tape recorders and radios when the simple tv are not invented in our country. So the people who afford the radio and tape recorders at that time they bought and enjoyed with it.

LED TV can be used with media players as Blu-ray devices and cable set-top boxes. here pic of led. we cannot fit it on the wall because we will do some wooden work on the wall then we fit it.

187645808_201055831731009_5254006008004678679_n.jpg

COMPANY AND PRICE:

  • My led tv is of samsung company.
  • It is of 42 inches.
  • After a one year ago we bought it from Okara.
  • We bought it in Rs: 43,000.
  • And in US dollars the amount is 280.31$.

QUALITIES:
There are many qualities of led tv. led makes us life very easier.

  • It uses light emitting diodes (LED) for backlighting.
  • It consumes less power.
  • It can provide a greater viewer.
  • It provide a brighter display.

USES IN OUR DAILY LIFE
There are many uses of led in our daily life.

  • We can hear daily news on it.
  • We watch the matches on it.
  • We also watch many movies, dramas ,cartoons
    and many other things on it.
  • We also watch marriage pics and videos on it.

186558256_277788500696282_1115909552538880776_n.jpg

187096650_338023534417674_1128141847296142766_n.jpg

AND

  • On this LED we can connect your wifi or data
    connection on it.
  • We use this led like a mobile phone.
  • We use google, facebook, youtube, twitter,
    amazon etc.. means open everything on it like
    our mobile phone.

AND

The led also help me in steemit work when my mobile battery is about to die then i done my work on led google.
It can helps us in many ways. I like it very much.

This is my review about my gadget. I hope you like it.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Special thanks:
@mohammadfaisal

Sort:  

Wow wonderful dear good to see your entry to the contest. You have done it very well.

I think you are unfamiliar with the matk down styles.

  • For this Mark Down style you should use * instead of . (Dot)

Thank u so much
And i have correct my mistakes thanks for telling me

Nice post dear.Excellent

Thank u so much

You have passed this contest very well and it has good photography. The LEDs look very beautiful and of course you have prepared. You are doing a great job and this is the best process. I really like this post and I appreciate it

Thank you so much for your appreciation

WELCOME BRO

Excellent publication. LED TVs are very interesting and necessary in our homes. Regards.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28