Burned, Burnt or Banned

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Uploading image #2...

Words can really be confusing. I find myself writing 'here' when I mean 'hear'. What makes me use 'there' when I mean 'their' is equally challenging. Yet here I wanted to talk about 'ban' but 'burn' keeps lingering in my mind.

So I was banned from a certain site. I was posting but just found myself blank. I was told to log in only to receive 'the user does not exist' response.

It happens I am so much engrossed in this #pi network. Am referred to as a #pioneer. In this site one mines 'pi', a new Cryptocurrency. All pioneers expect the pi to be used as a medium exchange as #fiat. They do not expect to offer it for exchange like Bitcoin, Eth and company.

Am fascinated by this token. That is what made me post about it in this particular site. The post served as a ticket to exit me from that site. There was one big mistake I did; to ask the members to click on my link. I failed desperately.

I got banned! It was like being arborted. Our young people call it to 'flash' just the way we do in the toilet. Now I am burning with anger. My anger burned with bitter flames. The amount of money I had earned in the site was burnt to ashes. I weap for my sweat. It was stolen from me.

Live and let live, may be my best quote. Why mind about a person talking about another person. Let him do but up your game so that you beat the other person. We are all suitors wooing the same lady. Let the best person win.

Sort:  

Hello dear @eaglespeec you are warmly welcome here in the steemit tigers community. You have tried very well in earning your Pi as my brother is also mining Pi the new cryptocurrency.
But i am sad that you got banned from this. But don't worry now you are the part of the steemit and here you can earn many rewards by posting. You are doing well and keep continue and keep it up.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58