Betterlife The Diary Game || 24 -04-2021 || Aftari Time

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Assalm o Alaikum

I hope you all do well May allah lock you happy May allah lock your life This is my first post And I'll tell you about the routine of my day today,
I woke up this morning Then i did the sahri I then read Fajar prayers And recited the Quran-e-Majeed Then i went out for a morning walk Then after half an hour's light walk, I came back home And I come home to relax I kept my fast so I came home and slept I woke up a little before johaar's namaz Then i read aloud namaz And then recited Quran-e-Majeed And then went out with his friends After pea peas with her friends for a while Then I came home and started making arrangements for my friends' avatar I keep visiting dates to my friends, so that's why I kept it today Then I read the prayer of Asr and went to my meeting with my friends. The date is finally over And we roll And I want to show you what I cooked
IMG_20210424_221228.jpg

IMG_20210424_221545.jpg

IMG_20210424_221302.jpg

IMG_20210424_221245.jpg

IMG_20210424_221239.jpg

IMG_20210424_221223.jpg
You can see in the first photo Do i make chicken And I wrote this very much, I was adding the spices of Masala Jat to it. And I also made chicken biryani along with it AND SALADS ETC.
All of us, friends together incarnated and went to the mosque to recite the prayers of Magarib We performed the Vaju in the Masjid and then offered Namaz with brains. And then we came back again and after eating the rest of the food, we would go deaf once for a walk And went to their respective homes And I rested for a while and read Isha's Namaz After namaz I read Namaz Bender And then went home to sleep
Hope you all like my post
Thank you

Your loving @drrizwan

Special thanks:

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03

Sort:  

Nice Post and Very well post this post has given me a lesson of brotherhood

 3 years ago (edited)

@drrizwan , A well spent day .
Thank you for sharing your diary
keep doing good work .
and try to engage yourself by reading and commenting on others posts by doing this you can learn more and you can improve quality of your diary post

Thanks

Yours @rashid001
Country Representative
Pakistan

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55