The Diary Game. 28/01/21 "Un día tranquilo pero con tareas" | "A quiet day but with tasks"

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

IMG_20210128_221340.jpg

Querido diario, hoy me levanté extremadamente tarde con ganas de superarme pero el sueño y la flojera son una cosa seria, me levanté haciendo varias de las ocupaciones en casa con mi mamá, desayunamos obviamente y nos pusimos manos a la obra a hacer varias cosas en la casa y era un típico jueves en el que es semana de flexibilización pero igual no salimos por que no tenemos nada que hacer en la calle.

Dear diary, today I got up extremely late with the desire to improve myself but sleep and laziness are a serious thing, I got up doing several of the occupations at home with my mother, obviously we had breakfast and we got down to work to do various things in the house and it was a typical Thursday in which it is week of relaxation but we still do not go out because we have nothing to do in the street.


Estuve esperando que mi tía me escribiera al whatsapp para la oportunidad de trabajo pero en fin no me escribió, quizá por que aún no le han confirmado nada pero igual sigo esperando, no le escribí por que no me gusta ser muy molesto aunque debí hacerlo ya que el interesado soy yo pero en fin, le escribiré después.

I was waiting for my aunt to write to me on whatsapp for the job opportunity but in the end she didn't write to me, maybe because they haven't confirmed anything yet but I'm still waiting, I didn't write to her because I don't like to be very annoying although I should have done it already I am the interested party but anyway, I'll write to you later.


Ayer estuve meditando bastante sobre el asunto de la economía del país y de la Hiperinflación que hay aquí en #Venezuela de hasta un 3000% lo cual es un número muy sustancial y las cosas se ponen cada vez más caras y solo nos queda a nosotros salir adelante como se puede. La situación que afrontan las familias venezolanas no es nada fácil, tener que asistir como a 3 trabajos para poder cubrir gastos de alimentación es algo bastante rudo y algo cansado así que es bueno valorar el esfuerzo que hacen esas personas por sostener a sus familias.

Yesterday I was meditating a lot about the issue of the country's economy and the Hyperinflation that exists here in #Venezuela of up to 3000% which is a very substantial number and things are getting more and more expensive and we only have to get out forward as you can. The situation that Venezuelan families face is not easy at all, having to attend like 3 jobs to cover food expenses is something quite rough and somewhat tiring, so it is good to value the effort that these people make to support their families.


Después de eso estuve debatiendo en el whatsapp y facebook con algunos compañeros para ver si salvamos 1 año en 3 meses, una locura no? pero es cierto, los profesores no se quieren hacer cargo de sus estudiantes, incluso si les pagan bien o no (ojo no todos) pero esa es la realidad. Resultado que en este trimestre están dando chance para entregar y nivelar algunas evaluaciones del último trimestre y según en abril son las graduaciones e inscripciones para el trayecto 3 que sería el de la ingeniería en informática pero la verdad es que aún medito si inscribirme o no ya que la situación está difícil en #Venezuela en el ámbito de los estudios.

After that I was debating on WhatsApp and Facebook with some colleagues to see if we saved 1 year in 3 months, crazy right? but it is true, teachers do not want to take care of their students, even if they pay them well or not (not all of them) but that is the reality. Result that in this quarter they are giving a chance to deliver and level some evaluations of the last quarter and according to April are the graduations and registrations for the course 3 which would be that of computer engineering but the truth is that I am still pondering whether to register or not. that the situation is difficult in #Venezuela in the field of studies.


Me puse a hacer un trabajo con respecto a sociales pero la verdad lo dejé para mañana ya que tengo la mente muy seca como para hablar de historia de Venezuela y espero poder terminarlo y entregarlo a tiempo para que no me quede la materia y no tener que verla en paralelo tampoco ya que es un fastidio la verdad. Tengo como 4 evaluaciones en sociales y otra ahí pero bueno, espero Dios me ayude por que voy a parar a loco jejejeje.

I started doing a job with regards to social issues but the truth is I left it for tomorrow since I have a very dry mind to talk about the history of Venezuela and I hope I can finish it and deliver it on time so that I do not have the material and not have to see it in parallel either since it is a bummer really. I have like 4 social evaluations and another there but hey, I hope God help me because I'm going to stop crazy lol.

¡Gracias por leerme!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for reading me!
I hope you liked it!

Sort:  

Interesting. Keep it up.

Hello dear @daniel2001 your dairy game is very interesting . And i am hope full that your aunt will soon offered you a job where you will be able to perform to show your talent abilities and skills.
You are doing a great job . Comment on others posts so that they know you in a better way.

Saludos amigo @daniel2001

De vez en cuando es bueno quedarse en casa para pasar un dia relajado, revisando las redes sociales y viendo televisión, también aprovechar para visitar y apoyar las buenas publicaciones que podemos disfrutar en Steemit.

Buena publicación..

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

Nice dairy.I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32