The Diary Game. 23/01/21 "Activando las buenas vibras"

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

IMG_20210123_094355.jpg

Querido Diario, hoy me levanté a eso de las 9:30am con pocas ganas de levantarme debido al cansancio del día anterior, debido a que hice unas flexiones en la noche antes de irme a bañar y a dormir e incluso tomé té de flor de Jamaica el cual me relajó bastante y pensaba levantarme temprano pero me quedé dormido jejeje. Aún así mantuve la positividad como cada día lo hago. Ayer fue un día tranquilo para mi y lo aproveché para descansar pero el de hoy me activaré con buenas vibras a apoyar contenido en la blockchain de #steemit en lo musical.

Dear Diary, today I got up at around 9:30 am with little desire to get up due to the fatigue of the previous day, because I did some push-ups at night before going to bathe and sleep and even had Jamaica flower tea which relaxed me a lot and I was thinking of getting up early but I fell asleep lol. Still I kept the positivity as I do every day. Yesterday was a quiet day for me and I took advantage of it to rest but today I will activate with good vibes to support content on the #steemit blockchain in terms of music.


IMG_20210123_095036.jpg

Desayuné mi Arepa con mi café y la disfrute al máximo. Tenía mantequilla, mortaleda guisada y queso llanero. Duré un rato desayunando con mi hermano en nuestra zona de trabajo donde él hace sus dibujos y yo ensayo y escribo mis post.

I had my Arepa for breakfast with my coffee and enjoyed it to the fullest. It had butter, stewed mortaleda, and llanero cheese. I spent a while having breakfast with my brother in our work area where he makes his drawings and I rehearse and write my posts.


IMG_20210123_110005.jpg

Después de eso me puse a estudiar algunas piezas de piano que mi profesor del conservatorio me envío por correo, la verdad estoy pasado de mal estudiante jejejeje debo estudiar ya que no hay tiempo que perder y hay que aprovecharlo al máximo. Una de las piezas que estudié es el "Preludio en Mi menor" de Frederic Chopin el cual es algo melancólico o incluso nostálgico pero suena bien y es bueno para estudiar interpretación en el piano de manera excepcional.

After that I began to study some piano pieces that my conservatory teacher sent me by mail, the truth is that I have been a bad student lol I must study since there is no time to lose and you have to make the most of it. One of the pieces I studied is Frederic Chopin's "Prelude in E minor" which is somewhat melancholic or even nostalgic but sounds good and is good for studying piano performance in an exceptional way.


¡Gracias por leerme!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for reading me!
I hope you liked it!

Sort:  

Dear @daniel2001 your day is very interesting and your breakfast is also very yummy. You are doing well here. Keep it up bro and stay active here and post daily.

Thanks friend! The arepa is something that you really have to try and the best thing is that you can eat it with multiple fillings. And well, little by little I will become active in the community of steemit tigers.

yes dear try your best here and you will get your reward.

Creo que debes en cuando debemos darle a nuestro cuerpo lo que necesita y tal vez tú tienes que relajarte y descansar...escucha un poco más a tu cuerpo

Si amiga eso también lo pensé y claro lo tomaré en cuenta.

¡Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74