Mi presentación en Steemit Tigers | My presentation on Steemit Tigers by @daniel2001

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

POSTS (5).png

¡Saludos querida comunidad de Steemit! el día de hoy me presento ante esta nueva comunidad para dar apoyo a los proyectos que apoyan a los usuarios de steemit contándoles un poco acerca de mí y sobre los contenidos que traeré a esta comunidad, espero les guste...

Greetings dear Steemit community! Today I present myself to this new community to support the projects that support steemit users by telling them a little about myself and the content that I will bring to this community, I hope you like it ...


Mi nombre es Daniel Ramos, tengo 19 años de edad y soy músico del conservatorio de música de mi cuidad Maracay ubicada en Venezuela. Me dedico actualmente a la música, a hacer covers, arreglos y ensambles con los 3 instrumentos que ejecuto actualmente que es el piano, la flauta dulce y el cuatro.

Aparte de eso también soy estudiante de informática en una universidad aquí en Maracay pero lo que más me apasiona es ser músico.

My name is Daniel Ramos, I am 19 years old and I am a musician from the music conservatory of my city Maracay located in Venezuela. I am currently dedicated to music, covering, arranging and assembling with the 3 instruments that I currently play, which is the piano, the recorder and the cuatro.

Apart from that I am also a computer science student at a university here in Maracay but what I am most passionate about is being a musician.


A parte de eso también me llama la atención la plantas, su cultivo y demás solo que no he tenido mucha suerte o los recursos para tener mis cultivos propios en casa pero espero poder seguir aprendiendo.

Apart from that, the plants, their cultivation and others also call my attention, only that I have not had much luck or the resources to have my own crops at home but I hope I can continue learning.


Espero que mi contenido les sea de agrado en esta comunidad ya que no solo será musical sino de vida personal y demás temáticas para que sepan un poco de mi.

I hope you like my content in this community since it will not only be musical but personal life and other topics so that you know a little about me.


Puedes unirte a esta comunidad en este Link

You can join this community in this Link


¡Gracias por leerme!
¡Hasta la próxima!
Agradecimientos a @steemcurator01 y @r2cornell por el apoyo

Thanks for reading me!
Until next time!
Thanks to @ steemcurator01 and @ r2cornell for the support.

Sort:  

Hi,@daniel2001 welcome here in steemit tigers, thanks so much for participate in this community.

Welcome dear @daniel2001 good to see you here with your first post . Your post is well organized bro and keep posting here.

¡Hola @daniel2001 bienvenido!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74