My town 10 pictures 30/01/2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Friends I hope you will very well.I got up early in the morning.I make my ablution and went to Masjid to offer Fajar prayer.After saying prayer I recite Holy Quran and went for a morning walk.Beautiful fields were waving around me and I got excited to look them.After one an hour I came back to my home and took bath.After taking bath I take my breakfast with bread,Saag and tea.After finshing meal I went to my workplace where I work.
When I reached at my workplace I think most serious fact of our society.Today our society is in delicate situatuion.Our believe is very weak on others today.Sometime I think that we are standing on the edge of distruction.Our legands became a Pakistan because they want to made a strong Islamic nation where muslims preach Islamic rules.Obscenity is very famous in us.We have forgotten our Islamic rules.It is matter of anxiety for us.We should protect our rights and follow Islamic rules.Why we think that we are immortal and we forgot our rights own.It is quoted by founder of Pakistan that "I do not believe in taking the right decision, I take a decision and make it right."If we want to make our generation strong and powerful we should always work hard and face every promlem with patience.
When I came back to my home in the afternoon after finishing my duty I take meal and went to bazzar to see the beautiful views of my area.I take this picture when I reached in center of my village.It is very beautiful view of my village.My village is blessing of Allah Almighty for me.My village is very neat and clean and the peoples of my village are very civilized.They respected everyone.There are many facilities in my village.There is a beautiful Masjid in my village and we can watch its tower in this picture.Masjid is very Holy place and many peoples pray prayers in this masjid.Its name is Jamaia Masjid Abu Bkr Siddique.There is a PSO poetrol pump in our area.It is very advanced and opened 24 hours.There are 5 network towers in my village.
1.jpg
https://what3words.com/whom.gradualist.veteran
It is the view of the Masjid which I mentioned in last paragraph.It is one of the most beautiful masjid in my village.There is facility of fresh water in its outside gate.It gate is very big and it is made by pure iron.Masjid has many facilities like as it has geyser,air conditioner,CCTV cameras for security,neat and clean carpets and many other.It is not a masjid it is also a madrassa.Many religious students take religious knlwledge and learn Quran--e-Majid which is Holy book of muslims.Its full name is Madrassa Jamiya-tul-Habib and Masjid Abubkr Siddique(R.A).We loved it very much because it is the place where we meet with our Allah.
2.jpg
https://what3words.com/concurrency.bicarbonate.engaging
It is a small but facilitated super store.It has every type of things for monthly ration.It is very big and airy.It has smart security sytsem.It has CCTV cameras.Owner of this store is very pious and honest.He pray prayers five time a day.Its staff is very well.They always behaved them very respected.They sell original quality products.Name of this super store is Kramat Super Store.It is very trustable super store in my village.
3.PNG
https://what3words.com/whom.gradualist.veteran
It is image of canal road of my area.It is much neat and clean but it is very important place in our village.It uses to irrigate our fields.When it continued it looks like a beautiful canal,but unfortunately peoples of my village throw dust and trash in it.its side always dirty because of trash which is being thew around it.This road is very wide.In future it will became a most important road for transport.In these days its situation is very bad.I hope that mayor of my area will give attention on its bad situation.
4.PNG
https://what3words.com/published.proficient.grassy
10.jpg
https://what3words.com/published.proficient.grassy
It is a view of a market in my village.It is very beautiful and high building in my village.It has many beautiful shops.It is an important place.It build in 2020.I visit it when I become need.
5.jpg
https://what3words.com/spared.retaliating.conformist
It is vegetable shop of my village.Its vegetables are fresh.Owner of this stall is very pious and he keeps his vegetables from every kind of dust and insects.There are carrots,turnips,cabbage,Cauliflower,lemon,peas,onions,green chillies and other vegetables.
6.jpg
https://what3words.com/wretched.grandstand.shun
It is a beautiful girls school.Its name is Ali Model Girls high school and collage.Principle of this school is very pious.Its staff is very educated and they taught golden rules of life.They educated them free of cost.
7.jpg
https://what3words.com/sundresses.quilted.conceive
After taking pictures of interior of area I went in outside of my village's area.Its outside areais beautiful like interior area.There is a hotel in its outside.It construction is contuning.It will become a famous hotel for visiters infuture.There is a petrol pump in tis equal.Owner of perto; pump is actualy owner of hotel.It is very amazing place.It is full of natural beauty.
8.jpg
https://what3words.com/sundresses.quilted.conceive
It is far away image of hotel and petrol pump.They are looking very beautiful by far.In the natural beauty of wheat the beauty of hotel and pump become so cute.
7.PNG
https://what3words.com/troopers.claimants.sandman
In the evening I came back to my home and take simple meal.
I posted this post and going to sleep because I'm very tired.
Hope you will like this post.We will meet again tomorrow same at same time.

Goodbye.

! السلام و علیکم

دوستو امید کرتا ھوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ھوں گے۔آج میں صبح جلدی اٹھا.سب سے پہلے میں نے وضوکیا اور نماز پڑھنے کے لیے مسجد گیا۔نماز پڑھنے کے بعد میں نے قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کی اور قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کے بعد میں صبح کے سیر کرنے باہر کھیتوں میں چلا گیا۔میں نے صبح کی سیر سے خوب لطف اٹھایا۔سرسبز کھیت میرے اردگرد لہرا رہے تھے۔ اسی وقت سورج بھی طلوع ہو رہا تھا۔میں نے لمبی لمبی سانسیں لینا شروع کر دیں۔اس سے میں مکمل طور پر تازہ دم ہو گیا۔وہاں اور بھی لوگ واک کر رہے تھے۔تقریباْ ایک گھنٹہ بعد میں گھر واپس آیا۔گھر آنے کے بعد میں نہایا اور نہانے کے بعد میں نے لباس تبدیل کیا اور ناشتہ کیا۔ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں اپنے کام کی طرف روانہ ہوگیا۔
جب میں اپنے کام کی جگہ پر پہنچا تو مجھے لگتا ہے کہ ہمارے معاشرے کی سب سے سنگین حقیقت ہے۔ آج ہمارا معاشرہ نازک صورتحال میں ہے۔ ہمارا یقین آج دوسروں پر بہت کمزور ہے ۔کبھی میں مجھے لگتا ہے کہ ہم بدحواسی کے دہانے پر کھڑے ہیں۔ ہمارے لیجنڈس پاکستان بن گئے کیونکہ وہ ایک مضبوط اسلامی قوم بنانا چاہتے ہیں جہاں مسلمان اسلامی قوانین کی تبلیغ کرتے ہیں۔ ہم میں فحاشی بہت مشہور ہے۔ ہم اپنے اسلامی اصولوں کو فراموش کرچکے ہیں۔ یہ ہمارے لئے پریشانی کی بات ہے۔ ہمیں اپنے حقوق کا تحفظ کرنا چاہئے اور اسلامی قوانین پر عمل کرنا چاہئے۔ کیوں ہم سوچتے ہیں کہ ہم لازوال ہیں اور ہم اپنے حقوق خود ہی بھول گئے۔ بانی پاکستان کے حوالے سے بتایا گیا ہے کہ "میں صحیح فیصلہ لینے میں یقین نہیں رکھتا ، میں فیصلہ لیتی ہوں اور اسے درست کر دیتی ہوں۔" اگر ہم اپنی نسل کو مضبوط اور طاقتور بنانا چاہتے ہیں تو ہمیں ہمیشہ سخت محنت کرنی چاہئے اور صبر کے ساتھ ہر مشقت کا مقابلہ کرنا چاہئے۔
جب میں اپنی ڈیوٹی ختم کرنے کے بعد دوپہر اپنے گھر واپس آیا تو میں کھانا کھاتا ہوں اور اپنے علاقے کے خوبصورت نظاروں کو دیکھنے بازار میں جاتا تھا۔ جب میں اپنے گاؤں کے وسط میں پہنچا تو یہ تصویر لیتا ہوں۔ یہ میرا خوبصورت نظارہ ہے میرا گاؤں میرے لئے اللہ تعالٰی کا فضل ہے۔ میرا گاؤں بہت صاف ستھرا اور صاف ستھرا ہے اور میرے گاؤں کے لوگ بہت مہذب ہیں ۔وہ سب کا احترام کرتے ہیں۔ میرے گاؤں میں بہت سی سہولیات ہیں۔ میرے گاؤں میں ایک خوبصورت مسجد ہے اور ہم اس تصویر میں اس کا مینار دیکھ سکتے ہیں ۔مسجد بہت ہی مقدس جگہ ہے اور بہت سے لوگ اس مسجد میں نماز پڑھتے ہیں۔ اس کا نام جامعہ مسجد ابوبکر صدیق ہے۔ ہمارے علاقے میں پی ایس او کا ایک قول پمپ ہے۔ یہ بہت اعلی درجے کی ہے اور 24 گھنٹے کھلا ہے۔ میرے گاؤں میں 5 نیٹ ورک ٹاور ہیں۔
یہ مسجد کا نظارہ ہے جس کا میں نے گذشتہ پیراگراف میں ذکر کیا ہے۔ یہ میرے گاؤں کی ایک خوبصورت مسجد ہے۔ اس کے باہر کے پھاٹک میں میٹھے پانی کی سہولت موجود ہے۔ یہ دروازہ بہت بڑا ہے اور یہ خالص لوہے کے ذریعہ بنایا گیا ہے۔ مسجد میں بہت ساری سہولیات موجود ہیں جیسے اس میں سیکیورٹی کے لئے گیزر ، ایئر کنڈیشنر ، سی سی ٹی وی کیمرے ، صاف اور صاف قالین اور بہت سی دوسری چیزیں ہیں۔ یہ کوئی مسجد نہیں ہے یہ بھی ایک مدرسہ ہے۔ بہت سارے مذہبی طلباء مذہبی نوالجز لیتے ہیں اور قرآن سیکھنا سیکھتے ہیں۔ ماجد جو مسلمانوں کی مقدس کتاب ہے۔ اس کا پورا نام مدرسہ جامعہ طلبی حبیب اور مسجد ابوبکر صدیق رضی اللہ عنہ ہے .ہم اسے بہت پسند کرتے تھے کیونکہ یہ وہ جگہ ہے جہاں ہم اپنے اللہ سے ملتے ہیں۔
یہ ایک چھوٹا لیکن سہولیات والا سپر اسٹور ہے۔ اس میں ماہانہ راشن کے لئے ہر طرح کی چیزیں ہیں۔ یہ بہت بڑی اور ہوادار ہے۔ اس میں سمارٹ سیکیورٹی sytsem ہے۔ اس میں سی سی ٹی وی کیمرے ہیں ۔اس اسٹور کا مالک بہت ہی متقی اور دیانت دار ہے۔ وہ دعائیں مانگتا ہے دن میں پانچ بار ۔اس کا عملہ بہت اچھ isا ہے۔ انہوں نے ہمیشہ ان کے ساتھ بہت احترام برتاؤ کیا۔ وہ اصل معیار کی مصنوعات فروخت کرتے ہیں۔ اس سپر اسٹور کا نام کرامت سپر اسٹور ہے۔ یہ میرے گاؤں میں بہت قابل اعتماد سپر اسٹور ہے۔
یہ میرے علاقے کی نہر روڈ کی شبیہہ ہے۔ یہ صاف اور صاف ہے لیکن ہمارے گاؤں میں یہ بہت اہم جگہ ہے۔ یہ ہمارے کھیتوں کو سیراب کرنے کے لئے استعمال کرتا ہے۔ جب یہ جاری رہا تو یہ ایک خوبصورت نہر کی طرح لگتا ہے ، لیکن بدقسمتی سے میرے گاؤں کے لوگ پھینک دیتے ہیں اس میں دھول اور ردی کی ٹوکری ہے۔ یہ کچرے کی وجہ سے ہمیشہ گندا رہتا ہے جو اس کے آس پاس پھیل جاتا ہے۔ یہ سڑک بہت وسیع ہے۔ مستقبل میں یہ نقل و حمل کے لئے ایک انتہائی اہم سڑک بن جائے گی۔ ان دنوں اس کی صورتحال بہت خراب ہے۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ میرے علاقے کا میئر اس کی خراب صورتحال پر توجہ دے گا۔
یہ میرے گاؤں کے بازار کا نظارہ ہے۔ یہ میرے گاؤں میں بہت خوبصورت اور بلند عمارت ہے۔ اس میں بہت ساری خوبصورت دکانیں ہیں۔ یہ ایک اہم جگہ ہے۔ یہ 2020 میں بنتی ہے۔ جب میں ضرورت پڑتا ہوں تو میں اس کا دورہ کرتا ہوں۔
یہ میرے گاؤں کی سبزیوں کی دکان ہے۔ اس کی سبزیاں تازہ ہیں۔ اس اسٹال کا بہت بڑا متقی ہے اور وہ اپنی سبزیوں کو ہر طرح کی مٹی اور کیڑوں سے بچاتا ہے۔ گاجر ، شلجم ، گوبھی ، گوبھی ، لیموں ، مٹر ، پیاز ، سبز مرچ اور دوسری سبزیاں۔
یہ ایک خوبصورت لڑکیوں کا اسکول ہے۔ اس کا نام علی ماڈل گرلز ہائی اسکول اور کالج ہے۔ اس اسکول کا پرنسپل بہت متقی ہے۔ اس کا عملہ بہت پڑھا لکھا ہے اور انہوں نے زندگی کے سنہری اصول سکھائے ہیں۔انہوں نے انہیں مفت تعلیم دی۔
علاقے کے اندرونی حصے کی تصاویر لینے کے بعد میں اپنے گاؤں کے علاقے سے باہر گیا۔ یہ باہر کے علاقے کی طرح خوبصورت ہے۔ اس کے باہر ایک ہوٹل ہے۔ اس کی تعمیر کا کام جاری ہے۔ یہ دیکھنے والوں کے لئے ایک مشہور ہوٹل بن جائے گا۔ برابر پٹرول پمپ۔ پمپ حقیقت میں ہوٹل کا مالک ہے۔ یہ انتہائی حیرت انگیز جگہ ہے۔ یہ قدرتی خوبصورتی سے بھرا ہوا ہے۔
یہ ہوٹل اور پٹرول پمپ کی بہت دور والی تصویر ہے۔ وہ بہت ہی خوبصورت لگ رہے ہیں۔ گندم کی قدرتی خوبصورتی میں ہوٹل اور پمپ کی خوبصورتی بہت پیاری ہوجاتی ہے۔
شام کو میں اپنے گھر واپس آیا اور سادہ کھانا کھایا۔
میں نے اس پوسٹ کو پوسٹ کیا اور سونے جا رہا ہوں کیونکہ میں بہت تھکا ہوا ہوں
امید ہے کہ آپ کو یہ پوسٹ پسند آئے گی۔ ہم کل دوبارہ اسی وقت ملیں گے۔

خدا حافظ.

Special Mention

@mohammadfaisal

Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Your loving steemian

@bhaiaslam

#mytown10pics #steemittiger #steemexclusive #betterlife #steem-promo #pakistan
#photography

All steem 3.gif

Sort:  

Aslam o alakum, you doing a great work, fantastic post and your pictures collection also very beautiful, your area is a good.
I hope you continue sharing your experience and thoughts with us.

Assalam-oAlaikum! Thanks for visiting my blog.I'm thankful to you that you liked my area which is most beautiful in my view and I will countinued the sharung beautiful and amazing posts.
May Allah keep you in His bless.

Wow your town is very beautiful and attractive. It is very charming and full of beauty. The houses are really beautiful with the attractive design and layout.

@bhaiaslam your town is beautiful you also captured good pics.

Thanks for your sharing. That's very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74