The diary Game by @awais785 [LAST DAY AT COLLEGE]

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

i am new member of this comunity. Hope you all will guide me more to do best for this steemit comunity.

Greetings

Asslam o alaikum friends!!
I hope my steemit tiger friends are good and enjoying the happy moments of your lives. I hope you all are doing best on this platform.

My Topic

How was my last day in college I want to tell you. The last day of college is one of the most memorable days of my life. This day is etched in my mind as a good memory.
IMG_20190417_105256.jpg

Morning 🌅

As usual, I woke up early that morning.
After my Fajar prayer, I recited the Qur'an for a while. Then when I returned home, I went for a morning walk in the fields near my village. He used to soothe his eyes by looking at the greenery there. He used to walk around the fields for exercise. The sun was about to rise and I returned home.

Breakfast

When I returned home, I did not come and put on my uniform. I had my breakfast. For breakfast, I was given egg tea and bread.

Ready for College

Then I got ready to go to college. I started my motorbike and headed for my college. On the way I used to take my friend Ahmed Nawaz with me. We used to go to college together and come back together. Our house is about fifteen kilometers away so we used to go by motorbike.

Reached at College

After a journey of about twenty minutes, we reached our college. That day was our last test in college. We were excited for the test. Our test lasted for about an hour and a half. After the test, we sent our professor to the class. We took a farewell selfie with our heads. Takes autograph from teacher.

IMG_20190417_092621.jpg

IMG_20190417_092456.jpg

Autograph

After giving our test, we started giving autographs to each other. Some students were giving autographs and some students were taking autographs. Some students were taking selfies with their friends.
I also got autographs from my friends and gave autographs to my classmates. After that we took farewell pictures with our teachers which were very memorable for me. And I still have it stored in my mobile phone's memory.

IMG_20190417_101148.jpg

Memorable Moment

The whole college was full of noise. Some students were throwing colors at each other and some were giving autographs to each other. We were wearing our own uniforms that day. On which we took autographs and those uniforms are still safe with us. That day it seemed as if we were about to be free today. On the one hand, we were sad. Because we spent two years in this college. And we have a lot of memories associated with this college. We didn't want to leave this college. Because we had to go to universities for our further studies, we had to say goodbye to the college.

IMG_20190417_100628.jpg

IMG_20190417_101614.jpg

IMG_20190417_101305.jpg

IMG_20190417_082617.jpg

IMG_20190417_101107.jpg

Stay in Friend's House

A friend of ours from Depalpur had invited us for a party. We went straight to his house from college. There we took pictures with each other. We ate and chatted. We stayed there for a while and then went back to our homes.

IMG_20190417_104739.jpg

IMG_20190417_105806.jpg

Back to Home

After all i came back to my sweet home with beautiful memories.
I was tired and went to my bedroom for sleep.

I hope you will like my post and content in new way. And enjoy yourself after seeing and reading my last day at College.

Thanks

Regards

@awais785

Topic

Last Day at College

Specially Mentioned and Thanks to

@mohammadfaisal

First verified achievement link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@awais785/my-introduction-to-steemit-or-or-achievement-01-or-or

Sort:  

Yes last day at college is very memorable in life. We always remember this day through whole life .

Sir you have prepared the post very well and in it you have spent the last day at university with your friends which you have spent very well and you have signed your friends' uniforms as a memento.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37