Photography

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

اسلام علیکم دوستو کیسے ہو امید ہے سب تھیک تھاک ہون گے
.
.Hello friends, I hope everyone will be fine
..
آج صبح جلدی اٹھ کر معمول کے مطابق بہر واق کے لیے چلا گیا تھوڑی دیر ورزش کی اس بعد گھر آگیا
۔
۔I got up early this morning and went for any time as usual
۔
۔گھر آکر منہ ہاتھ صابن کے ساتھ دھویا اور ناشتہ کیا اس کے بعد بازار چلا گیا بازار جا کر سموسے شوپ سے سموسے لیے اور اگے جا کر پیاز ٹماٹر مرچ کی خریداری کی
۔After coming home, he washed his hands and face with soap and had breakfast. After that, he went to the bazaar.
IMG20210313110340.jpg

۔
۔پھر گھر آکر سبزی پیاز مرچ ٹماٹر کو کا ٹ کر سالن بنایا
۔
۔Then he came home and chopped vegetables, onions, peppers, tomatoes and made curry
۔
۔
IMG20210313110948.jpg

اس کے بعد مین باہر چلا گیا وہان مین نے والی بال کھیلی دوستون کے ساتھ انجاے کیا اب گھر آکر روٹی کھای روٹی کھاکر تھوری دیر ریسٹ کیا اب پوسٹ لکھی ہے فوٹو گرافی کی
۔
۔After that, I went out. I played volleyball with my friends. Now I came home, ate bread, ate bread and rested for a while. Now I have written a post about photography.
IMG20210313082441.jpg

۔
خدا حافظ دوستو
۔
Goodbye friends

Sort:  

It is a good thing to work on your own, if you make it for yourself, then it is a very good thing because it is a great quality to work on your own

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59