PhotoGraphy By @amjadsharif

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM!

I hope you are all well. I pray to all of you that Allah Almighty grant you health and well-being and protect your life and property. Amen.
What I am about to post today. There is a flower garden. I did some photography there and now I am sharing it with you.

اسلام علیکم

امید ہے آپ سب بخیروعافیت ہونگے۔ میں آپ سب کے لئے دعا گو ہوں کہ اللہ تعالی آپ کو صحت اور تندرستی عطا فرمائے اور آپ کے جان و مال کی حفاظت کرے آمین ۔
آج میں جو پوسٹ کرنے لگا ہوں ۔ پھولوں کے باغیچہ کی ہے میں نے وہاں کچھ فوٹوگرافی کی اور اب آپ لوگوں کے ساتھ شئیر کر رہا ہوں ۔

IMG_20210126_174308_625.jpg

IMG_20210126_174301_422.jpg

IMG_20210126_174259_029.jpg

These are pictures I took with my mobile phone's Techno Spark Four. Which you can see above. Here are some pictures of roses. Which are taken from different angle. I would also like to tell you that I like roses very much, so when I saw a rose today, I could not get rid of it and I started taking pictures of it from different angles. Its fragrance is enchanting and its color is very sweet. This red flower is its own example. If you look closely at this flower and feel its fragrance. So you will be forced to think that time stops here and you get lost in the depths of it.

یہ تصویریں جو میں نے اپنے موبائل کے کیمرہ ٹیکنو سپارک فور سے لی ہیں ۔ جو آپ اوپر دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ یہ گلاب کے پھول کی چند تصویریں ہیں ۔ جو کہ مختلف زاویہ سے لی گئی ہیں . آپ کو میں یہ بھی بتانا چاہوں گا کہ مجھے گلاب کا پھول بہت زیادہ پسند ہے اس لئے میں نے آج گلاب کے پھول کو دیکھا تو مجھ سے رہا نہ گیا اور میں نے اس کی مختلف زاویوں سے تصویریں اتارنا شروع کر دیں ۔ اس کی خوشبو محسور کن اور رنگت بہت ہی پیاری ہے ۔ سرخ رنگ کا یہ پھول اپنی مثال آپ ہے ۔ اگر آپ اس پھول کو نزدیک سے دیکھیں اور اس کی خوشبو کو محسوس کریں ۔ تو آپ یہ سوچنے پر مجبور ہو جائیں گے کہ وقت یہاں رک جائے اور آپ اس کی گہرائیوں میں کھو جائیں ۔

Special Thanks:

@steemitblog.

@steemcurato01.

@steemcurator02

amjadsharif.gif

Regards:

@amjadsharif.

Add a subheading.gif

Subscribe Our Community

Join Us On Discord

Sort:  

Red rose my favorite bro.your post looking very attractive.

Nice pictures you collect dear red rose looking very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53